Quality Inn & Suites Matthews

Quality Inn & Suites Matthews

Quality Inn & Suites Matthews Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
13470 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Matthews in Matthews

# 6 of 9 hotels in Matthews
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Matthews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Matthews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
February 10, 2018
Couple
5.0
It was a very quite location.
Business Traveler
Youngbin from Moonachie, NJ
October 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Matthews, NC
October 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff is good
The bathroom and floor wasn’t even cleaned at all! The shower and floor were both really dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
September 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
Affordable room
My room was reassigned and the negligence of the staff caused theft of my girlfriend & i property. Never contacted by the hotel, refund of a room or an apology. Been here at least 10 times & the treatment we received is very disappointing
Robert from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 7, 2017
2.0
Breakfast
Staff was rude
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
August 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very bright and clean hallways and rooms.
Bed was too soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
August 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Room was dated but nice and clean. Decent breakfast.
AC was a bit clanky. Unfortunately major work in front of the hotel with major dust so dust was inevitable. The hallways were a bit littered. I would rate this a 2 star hotel, not 2.5 star, but I would stay here again once the construction was done.
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
August 11, 2017
3.0
Nothing
Construction work around the hotel, a lot of trucks parked on the parking lot, very noisy. The guest room is so close to the parking lot, very noisy even in mid-night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Quality Inn customer service is always great and the rooms are always comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk forgot to file the card I signed when I got in so someone tried twice at 4:00 AM to get in. Luckily I had the lock on back of the door. The cleaning lady also banged on the door at 8:30 AM. Popular room I had.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Matthews
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.