Quality Inn & Suites Matthews

Quality Inn & Suites Matthews

Quality Inn & Suites Matthews Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
13470 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Matthews in Matthews

# 2 of 10 hotels in Matthews
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Matthews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Matthews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location. Traffic backs up badly at the entrance to the hotel. If you need to go towards I-485 like most travelers would, requires a right in heavy traffic then a u-turn. Not Good.
Willie from Huntersville, NC
February 2, 2016
10.0
Location was nice
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When i arrived the front desk clerk was wonderful and after we got in settled she called the room to make sure we had everything we needed. The room was great and the staff was excellent
The only thing that was bad was the chair to the desk was very worn out and needed replacing. Everything else was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This way the second time that I spend 3 nights there. It is a very nice hotel and close to my family. Wish it had a heated pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shayna from Macon, GA
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were comfortable. Nice TV. Appreciate being able to open the window.
It is NOT in Matthews as advertised, this hotel is in Stallings, NC which is well outside of Matthews. I woke up to find a big bug crawling on the bed my two year old was in. The walls are thin, and it did NOT have a microwave as promised! Disappointed!
Couple
Willie from Huntersville, NC
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was great, even better than ihops breakfast..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Couple
Thomas from Murrells Inlet, SC
November 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was in poor condition and smelled as if someone had been smoking in there. It also smelled damp and like mildew. Definitely not a 2.5 star hotel. I would give it 1 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
This was a non smoking room but it wreaked of smoke. The bed was very springing.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Matthews
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Matthews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.