Hotels in Kissimmee

Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2945 Entry Point Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee in Kissimmee

# 14 of 204 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Miami, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Mt Pleasant, MI
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hot breakfast was amazing! The room was really clean and looked high end and the pool was a wonderful bonus!
One of the late night employees attempted to charge me $10 a night for the crib but online and in their brochure it said they were offered free of charge. It made me feel like they were trying to take advantage of me.

They have a washer and dryer to do your laundry but they were really expensive and both dryers were out of order... Other than that the hotel, staff, location and everything else was absolutely wonderful. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Couple
Roger from Cornwall, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upon arrival, staff extremely friendly, helpful at every occasion; room spacious, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, loads towels, facecloths; wide choice for free breakfast; heated pool; brand new comfortable patio furniture; had fenced in area for pets

Free internet, great amenities, free parking & pet friendly rooms

Group Traveler
Brittany from Worton, MD
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
2 weeks prior to visiting we asked for a cot in the room. When we checked in, we were informed that we couldnt reserve a cot and they were all already being used so they upgraded us to a suite no questions asked!

Breakfast was good and more than we expected. Eggs and sausage, pancakes, fruit, ceral. Near everything we wanted to do: Disney, Gatorland, 15 mins to downtown Orlando. Food options close by too

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quality in each and every thing you usually look for, great deal- best price for a first class room
No

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, great rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, CT
February 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleaning lady walked into my room while I was in bed. That was not as bad as the attitude of the staff when I reported it!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Ft. Myers, FL
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,well appointed rooms,friendly staff,very close to Disney. I was very pleased with the quality for the price.Breakfast as great,and there was also a free shuttle to the Disney parks,although we didn't use it.
Couple
Karina from Panama City, Panama
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and confortable. It had plenty of space for a couple. I really liked how close it was to the Disney parks and how easy it was to get there.
Couple
Charles from Savannah, GA
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and nice breakfast! Room was clean and well maintained.
Solo Traveler
Charlotte from Sterlington, LA
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel was perfect for me as it was right around the corner from some friends who were staying in a large house.

While the overall condition of the hotel was not 10 out of 10, for the price, I was very well satisfied. My room had a large vanity area for me to spread out my "woman stuff" and a nearby hanging clothes bar/shelf with suitcase stand under it. The pool area was clean and seemed to be well-tended/maintained. I did not eat at the free hot breakfast area (darn my diet !). The cleaning person (on the two mornings that the room was serviced) did NOT clean out the coffee pot or replace the used coffee packages. She also did not check the ice bucket and replace the used plastic bag. The melted ice from the first night stayed in the bucket until I left after my third night. I am sure that if I'd pointed this out to the staff, both problems would have been corrected. I am generally not too-hard to please and as I'd brought my own instant coffee, too, I was able to make coffee with the remaining decaf packages and was perfectly satisfied. The room was comfortably furnished and cleanly painted a couple of decorator shades (thank God, no white walls !) The bathtub used the bowed out curtain rod (LOVE those things !). There was an in-room safe available as well as a microwave and a small refrigerator. There was also a table/desk and comfortable chair where I could work on my laptop computer. The television was a "big back" one, but the reception was fine, so that didn't bother me at all. The white linens and fluffy white comforter were very nice . . . no nasty bedspread ! Overall, I felt (as a single female traveler) safe and secure. The rooms opened to the outside and my vehicle was parked right outside my room. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg