Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee in Kissimmee

Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2945 Entry Point Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee in Kissimmee

# 17 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andres from Guayaquil, Ecuador
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location. Great breakfast. Everything OK and clean. I would definitely recommend this place and likely come again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice and helpful staff, their smile like sunshine in Florida. Even you just had tiny requirement, they would like to meet very well.
Little drop of blood on covet, hair of other people on bed, it's really sick!
Couple
John from Hurley, NY
February 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, the breakfast , the room
Breakfast should be a little longer
Sameer from Cheektowaga, NY
January 25, 2015
9.0
Its location
Bathrooms had no door lock. Room service missed us one day but the hotel made up to it by apologizing and a pack of chocolates
Solo Traveler
David from Clearwater, FL
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked that this hotel was close to where I needed to be during my stay in Orlando.
All the noise. The walls are paper thin. The towels were not very soft. The room seemed musky. The construction on the pool at 8am on MLK Day considering I slept like crap my entire stay. I will not stay here again even if I was paid to.
Couple
Ronald from Dayton, NJ
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff, bed, and breakfast were all very good.
Plant is a little dated. Color scheme, especially in elevator, was drab.
Solo Traveler
Michael from North Chesterfield, VT
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Beds were comfortable.
Hotel was poorly lit at night. Bed covers should have been changed occasionally. Looks like they were deceptive in picture taken. Was definitely not that motel. Fair, but nothing to brag about.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Toledo, OH
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, courteous, professional staff; great location!
Couple
William from Pennington, NJ
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you ask for anything it was taken care or right away. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again when in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vanocuver, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lots of restaurants and stores around, great staff, very quiet.
Pillows too high, window did not lock securely.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg