Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Houston

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10155 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77037

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jose from Terrell, TX
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Saw two bugs - one in the bathroom (silverfish?) and one in the hallway (beetle?).

It would be nice if the breakfast item choices were expanded.

Couple
Summer from Minneapolis, MN
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from San Antonio, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Needed a non smoking room for my kids and the room was smoking so we could not stat
Couple
Ryan from Modesto, CA
May 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was large and clean
It did not have a shuttle and it cost $30 to take a taxi each way to and from the airport. The $--- could have been used to get a room closer to the airport.

The morning breakfast was very good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
cleanliness, enclosed parking lot
toilet seat was broken, breakfast was a little off
Senior Travelers
Jan from Shawnee, OK
March 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
I loved the locked gate so I could park my car and unload without worrying.
The bathroom door was miss measured and didn't allow it to open entirely. It hit the toilet.

This hotel was clean, convenient, provided extra amenities, microwave and fridge. The room was large and roomy. I got there early and they upgraded me to a suite! The big plus was the locked gate where I parked my car. I felt safe unloading my belongings and returning to my car. I do wish they had been a pet friendly hotel. I had to kennel my dog while I stayed there. Being a single senior, I feel much safer when I have him with me. As it was, I had to depend on my Smith and Wesson to feel completely at ease.
...read more

Couple
Arvo from Calgary, Canada
January 14, 2012
Couple
5.0
The Westin was clean,well maintained, spacious!
Westin PVR. Urchins 10 years and less ruled, drinks, snacks, meals very expensive, morgue aft 7.

The Westin PVR is spacious, well maintained, with friendly and competent staff. It is poorly run, the manager should be re-educated, if not able to absorb, fired. Inaudible music from poor speakers, expensive snacks,drinks and for poor meals, outrageous prices at new years! No live music at the bar at night, no activities or amusements save for vendors at the beach which is rarely cleaned from debris. After sunset the hotel transfers into a mausoleum and guests leave to Marina for meals!
...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 13, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lobby was attractive.
Towels smelled like smoke, AC did not work.

The hotel itself was nice looking, however my AC didn't work. I informed the front desk of my extremely uncomfortable night. I was very disappointed in my stay, and that nothing has been done to make it right. I will never stay at that particular hotel again, nor would I recommend anyone else to.

Business Traveler
Mike from West Des Moines, IA
November 1, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly staff. Security precautions good.
Poor location to a good variety of dining.

The property is very clean and well maintained. The staff is excellent.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg