Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
10155 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77037

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paula from Waco, TX
July 19, 2016
10.0
.very clean n nice area .
The cleaning staff did not bring me clean towels as asked n did not clean my mom room at all or take them towels poor maid service
Jesus from Chihuahua, Mexico
June 17, 2016
7.0
It was an average hotel
As the hotel was full, the breakfast service was really poor
Solo Traveler
Shemika from Houston, TX
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Gave me someone else room I walked in on them the elevator got stuck had to prier the door open to get out the number 2&5 didn't work on the remote and the TV kept blinking in and out on every channel most horrible place I have ever been to
Crissie from Seagoville, TX
May 10, 2016
6.0
Close to where I needed to be
After check in We ask for towels & were told there wasn't any & had to wait so 2 adults 1 big towel & 3 little hand towels..not happy..
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
May 6, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Everything the whole hotel smelled of smoke, when we brought it to the attention of the front desk they knew about a group of people that regularly smoke upstairs and just shrugged it off as status quo
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I'm actually still waiting back to hear from a Manager about my refund. They literally had no Shuttle service for me when I arrived at the Airport. They state your suppose to reserve a pickup 12 hours prior to your arrival. Plans change all the time!!!
I didn't like their unconsistancy. One person following policy and then, the next shift states something else. The Manager needs to approve my refund when the receptionist says it's going to take 7-14 days? Next day I follow up, now it's 90 days?!
Business Traveler
Michael from Mingo Junction, OH
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
shuttle service was not available room was not ready when we got there had to wait
Clifton from Pagosa Springs, CO
April 20, 2016
5.0
very noisy location, someone was smoking up the joint. whole place smelled like weed that evening. rooms were still being cleaned at 430 pm.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Euless, TX
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I was disappointed with this hotel
There was a coffee stain on the wall. The room smelled strongly if floral deodorizer. I walked around the room barefoot and the soles of my feet turned black. I felt like $-- was overpaying for this room.
Solo Traveler
Katelyn from Aiea, HI
March 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The guy at the front desk was amazing!!!
The floor I was on smelled like weed. Not close to the airport
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.