Quality Inn & Suites Houston

Quality Inn & Suites Houston

Quality Inn & Suites Houston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
12439 Nw Freeway
Houston, TX 77092

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good value
On the first day of a two day stay, our room was not cleaned. LOTS of construction going on around this hotel makes access difficult.
Business Traveler
Claudine from Silver Spring, MD
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The price is affordable and breakfast is provided.
Nothing really.
Couple
Stella from Johnstown, CO
February 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Ok for what we paid. Would not of paid more
Nothing close to walk too, All off by itself. The breakfast that was included was very poor and month most of it you could not even eat they had a waffle or you can make your own waffle after my husband ate it he ended up having diarrhea when we told the
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Fort Worth, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Great price. Great breakfast. Close to many restaurants and stores.
The hotel was not cosmetically appealing (as shown in pictures). Off the freeway but situated near apartments and a lot of construction debris. Dirty area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet
Thin towels Cheap toiletries
Couple
Brenda from Pflugerville, TX
November 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The rooms were Large and the free breakfast.
The hotel managers cell phone kept ringing and he kept answering it while we were checking in . This was extremely aggravating and time-consuming .Rooms were old needed to be updated bathroom was small tub needed to be replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Burr Ridge, IL
October 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
weekend night front desk was not nice to the guest ( was nasty)
Business Traveler
Jeff from Allen, TX
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Beds and room were comfortablle
Bathroom was not in good shape. There were occasional roaches found. Wireless service was spotty. Breakfast was limited.

Probably overstated as a 2.5 star when compared to others. Should have been a 2 star.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
big, clean, quiet, comfortable room. King bed, sofa, desk and comfortable chair.

ready for me as I walked in. Missed breakfast, but look better than most

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
Cockroaches. We switched 2 rooms because of cockroaches. Both rooms had cockroaches. One of the room's A/C unit had a plastic guide screwed on top, causing it to blow the air right on your face while laying on the bed. Can get sick. Bathtub had mold.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Houston
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.