Quality Inn & Suites Greenville

Quality Inn & Suites Greenville

Quality Inn & Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
941 Fort Dale Road
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 6 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Rooms are nicely decorated w/modern furnishings, color scheme-Very relaxing, exactly what we needed. It was clean & what we expected for the price.From the outside, the hotel does not give the rooms justice;they are nicer than you would expect for an Inn.
vending machine was out of bottled water, we had to walk to the front (our room was in the very back) to get bottled water.Not a huge inconvenience but would have liked to have it close by; we went to Walgreens across the street got a case of water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to lots of shopping/dining. Loved the Mexican Restaurant was within walking distance.
The night/MORNING person was very rude. He would not let us make a cup of coffee and take it to our room during breakfast. So we asked for more coffee to make in the room and he would not give us any more. I mean come on....coffee?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Avon, IN
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quick overnight stay with family. Our room was clean and was able to quickly check in and out.
Couple
Anthony from Perry Hall, MD
June 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
everything is old and outdated
Senior Travelers
Cindy from Marion, NC
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Receptionist was friendly and helpful, common areas/café were updated, clean, beautiful.
I have a bad back. So, after driving many hours I specifically booked a hotel that said it had a pool and exercise facility in order to stretch out. The pool was not working, nor were bike or treadmill. Feel I wasted my money in regards to why I booked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Ruther Glen, VA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pet friendly very clean. .the morning desk clerk was TOTALLY and exceptionally professional
Group Traveler
James from Kokomo, IN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly employees was first and breakfast was great.
The water pressure in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Tupelo, MS
June 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
Priceline advertised incorrectly. We did the express deal. Priceline stated a 2 star with a guest rating of 7+ would be the hotel to get our reservation. They lied. This hotel had no ratings. It was nasty, smoke stench and the shower did not work at all.

I would never stay here again. We stayed here when passing through late one night. Priceline advertised incorrectly. We did the express deal. Priceline stated a 2 star with a guest rating of 7+ would be the hotel to get our reservation. They lied. This hotel had no ratings. When we checked out all staff were standing outside the front door on a smoke break together. Unprofessional. Rooms stink. Shower water ran down the wall and this was only discovered after getting all our kids to sleep, so changing was not an option. Staff only thanked us for letting them know. No apology. Very disappointed in both the hotel and in Priceline. False advertising will it bring return customers. ...read more

Couple
Bob from Brownsburg, IN
May 12, 2011
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled...very nice fo this type motel.
Pool was being repainted.

Pleasant one night stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susanna from The Woodlands, TX
August 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very friendly staff. Fantastic pool!
Dark, dirty halls. Room hot.

Indoor public areas are very nice but more care needs to be given to halls and walkways. Bathtub was dirty and room took hours to cool down. Absolutely the best swimming pool I've ever seen at a motel! Friendly staff.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.