Quality Inn & Suites Greenville

Quality Inn & Suites Greenville

Quality Inn & Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
941 Fort Dale Road
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 6 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing! This place is just gross!
Worst hotel we have ever stayed in! Room was disgusting! Non-smoking room, but room and bedding reeked of cigarette smoke and butts smashed in the sink drain! Shower was nasty and wouldn't drain. Moved to Best Western for cheaper and better rooms!!
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Attalla, AL
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
It was nicely updated in the rooms. The housekeeper Barbara was awesome. Very accommodating! She deserves a big raise.
They do not offer late check out. It was very loud after hours at bedtime. They gave us a wake up call at 6:30 am that was not requested and definitely not wanted after checking in after work and a long drive after midnight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AK
August 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I reserved a "non-smoking" room and it was anything but. I realize that you can't necessarily control the actions of guests, however, our room had cigarette burns on the furniture and the bed linens. Very unpleasant for allergy sufferers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Rooms are nicely decorated w/modern furnishings, color scheme-Very relaxing, exactly what we needed. It was clean & what we expected for the price.From the outside, the hotel does not give the rooms justice;they are nicer than you would expect for an Inn.
vending machine was out of bottled water, we had to walk to the front (our room was in the very back) to get bottled water.Not a huge inconvenience but would have liked to have it close by; we went to Walgreens across the street got a case of water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to lots of shopping/dining. Loved the Mexican Restaurant was within walking distance.
The night/MORNING person was very rude. He would not let us make a cup of coffee and take it to our room during breakfast. So we asked for more coffee to make in the room and he would not give us any more. I mean come on....coffee?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Avon, IN
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quick overnight stay with family. Our room was clean and was able to quickly check in and out.
Couple
Anthony from Perry Hall, MD
June 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
everything is old and outdated
Senior Travelers
Cindy from Marion, NC
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Receptionist was friendly and helpful, common areas/café were updated, clean, beautiful.
I have a bad back. So, after driving many hours I specifically booked a hotel that said it had a pool and exercise facility in order to stretch out. The pool was not working, nor were bike or treadmill. Feel I wasted my money in regards to why I booked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Ruther Glen, VA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pet friendly very clean. .the morning desk clerk was TOTALLY and exceptionally professional
Group Traveler
James from Kokomo, IN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly employees was first and breakfast was great.
The water pressure in the shower.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.