Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Quality Inn & Suites Escondido Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
555 North Centre City Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Escondido in Escondido

# 9 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shalini from Norwalk, CT
January 4, 2018
Couple
5.0
Good Full Breakfest
Rooms too SMALL
Mike from San Francisco, CA
December 31, 2017
1.0
Rude top to bottom...construction noise going on,placed smelled like curry, i wouldn't feed their breakfast to my dog Go elsewhere...everyone else does!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Rooms were way too small the shower was leaking other than that it was okay
Andre from Fresno, CA
November 9, 2017
2.0
There were Bobbi pins on the floor and counter that we did not bring. Refrigerator started rattling in the middle of the night and we had to unplug it.
Couple
Tony from Spring Valley, CA
September 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
Bed was decent
Breakfast was not good. Eggs were cold even when brought out new eggs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
September 21, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Vista, CA
August 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving. The hotel, was the best experience.
Even at checkout, I had to ASK for my deposit back. The carpets were littered w/trash & filthy when I opened my room. The bathroom door had a big gash in it. Called front desk 4help w/something, both times no one showed up. Can't say enough bad things abo
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
July 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
Never any ICE! Breakfas was monitored and very little was brought out to eat the entire time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
July 4, 2017
10.0
staff, safety
breakfast meals are not the best for the large number of customers. Huge waiting time to get your breakfast
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.