Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5316 Us Highway 19 North
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center in New Port Richey

# 1 of 5 hotels in New Port Richey
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washingtonville, NY
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was cheap.
COCKROACHES! Musty smell, COCKROACHES! Everything was old. Upholstery on the arm chair was completely filthy. COCKROACHES!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Manati, PR
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Debary, FL
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
When you walk in the lobby the staff never said good morning, i ate breakfast in the dining and there was hair in my plate, the room looked nothing like the pictures on the internet
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Potsdam, NY
March 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York Mills, MN
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and the staff was helpful but inexperienced. Location was great.
We spent an extra $1 per day to be able to get a continental breakfast when we reserved the room and there wasn't any free continental breakfast offered at all when we got there. We had to spend an extra $17 a day to have a poolside room vs a parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CT
February 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
Church nearby rang bells every hour through the night. Room was clean, but dated. Needs remodeling.
Senior Travelers
Denise from Nd Port Richey, FL
January 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The king suit still needed a little bit of cosmetics to get the place right. Needs a light over the coffee bar/microwave area. I am handicapped and front desk made me feel wanted and went out of their way to make my stay nice. Thanks!!!
Restaurant was NOT open which makes you go to another place for dinner. The bar was open and provided a great tasty soup and sandwich.
Couple
Patrick from Holiday, FL
December 9, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
November 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne Beach, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel location was convenient to my destination.
AC was VERY noisy, room was a little dingy. Outer half of curtains missing. $---/night was too much, worth maybe $---- max if you use the pool which we did not. Only reason I would recommend this hotel is the others are worse.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.