Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2463 East Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Greensburg, PA
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from New Paris, OH
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I didn't expect this hotel to be much considering the price. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean, the beds were the most comfortable I've ever slept on in a hotel and it was very quiet. No loud traffic or other guests.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Dearborn, MI
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ariell from Cincinnati, OH
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were so Soft
No. I actually liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room door wouldn't lock closed without working it several times. We stayed several night and our room was left unlocked 3 nights in a row by the room cleaners. We mentioned this 3 times but to no avail.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Continental Breakfast. Less Rooms, more comfort.
Neighboring guests were very loud and acted like they were not in a hotel.
Rebecca from Madison, OH
November 18, 2015
10.0
Clean
Price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
November 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
October 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room was nice/clean.
It was located next to a railroad track. Every hour throughout the night, there was a train that went through blowing it's horn and waking me up. All night!!!!!!

The people who had the room above us had kids that were jumping off the bed and we could hear them running around. This went on well past 11:00 that night. I finally called the main desk to report it, but the noise went on for at least another 45 minutes.

Business Traveler
Robert from Columbus, OH
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good quality room at a fair price.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.