Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2463 East Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 71 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
September 1, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
location
the hotel shower did not work properly. The diverter was broken and I was unable to shower. The hotel staff did not offer to comp the room or give any discount because of that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
August 23, 2017
Couple
4.0
The trains kept me awake all night. For the second night, we were switched to a room on the opposite side. Unfortunately, this hotel uses was too much air freshener to the point where it gets in your throat. Staff were very friendly.
Couple
Kevin from Fort Gratiot, MI
August 17, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Findlay, OH
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair Shores, MI
June 7, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 30, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Hotel stay was great.
No
Business Traveler
Tim from Springdale, AR
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly
Parking lot was very small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is the best thing about the hotel
I never felt so uncomfortable at hotel because I have kids!!! I will never stay here again. It was me and my 2 kids in the room. Don't stay here if you have kids. GM was very rude and unprofessional!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barton, NY
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed; clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is good, staff was accommodating and breakfast was good relative to other options.
Had some trouble getting tight temperature with heating unit and it seemed a little stuffy in the room, so didn't sleep well.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.