Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
250 Silver Lake Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90004

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Valentineo from Los Angeles, CA
August 30, 2015
7.0
light was out in bathroom area. they attempted to replace but apparently it was the light switch not the bulb. They offered no discount on room.
Group Traveler
Dulce from Willis, TX
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It wasn't as bad as I thought it was gonna be I read reviews and wasn't expecting much but the breakfast was really good! You just have to be there before 930am. Rooms were clean, not bad at all.
Could use better parking but hey it's free!
Business Traveler
Po Wei from Aurora, IL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
none, this hotel its don't earn for 2 star..
none

Overall, this Quality Inn is outdated with old dirty carpet inside and the old bathroom old bathtub old toilet, it had a only one elevator that can fit two people at a time. and be aware, if your room is on the four floor you need to exit from the 3rd floor and take the stair to one floor up with all your luggage without other option. stay away from this place :(

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
Price and close to train lines
Everything else. terrible beds terrible pillows, terrible breakfast, there was no cutains to provide privacy or to block the outside light and the area feels a little dangerous at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenience, all basics are working. reasonably clean, has a pool.
Hallways, elevator could be cleaner.
Business Traveler
Sai Kiran from Tucson, AZ
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel is not clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, early check-in with no questions asked, fun view, very tidy.
Wi-fi was a little slow, and the carpet a little threadbare in spots, but totally within my expectations for the star level.
Group Traveler
George from Jersey City, NJ
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Lauren from Brownsville, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was large.
Manager was very rude. Hotel says "Pet Friendly" but they are not. The very small grass area had broken glass everywhere. How is this pet friendly? By law, my service dog may go anywhere I am allowed to, but manager would not allow me to use elevator

The bathtub had rust stains all over it. The bed was uncomfortable. At first the hotel manager was not going to give me the room I booked (king, suite) because of my service dog. But I then explained to him that, that was illegal. I also explained to him that it is illegal to not let me use the elevator because of the dogs. He didn't care and just argued with me. I should have used the elevator but I just didn't want to hear anymore from him so I did not. Everytime you come in or out he makes sure to scan you as to make sure you aren't doing something he doesn't like. The hotel was a dump. It kind of looked renovated, but very poorly done. I will never stay here again. Please take off "Pet Friendly" from this location, as they are clearly not. My service dogs should not have to use the bathroom with glass and trash everywhere. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right in the heart of Los Angeles ! Centrally located!
Older room.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites By Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.