Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
180 Bay Street
Sault Saint Marie, ON P6A 6S2

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front in Sault Ste. Marie

# 8 of 25 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lorna from Mississauga, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean place. Great breakfast included. We said we are coming back here for a other stay for sure!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is great
The breakfast is not like other Choice Hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location - it is right across the street from the Agawa canyon tour train, a mall full of stores and resturants, and very close to the boardwalk and view of the locks.The room was clean and the free breakfast was great.
We had a great time and didn't have anything really to complain about, but we weren't thrilled with the bathroom. The sink leaked. Also the shower was a little awkward - the shower head was a little low (or we were a bit too tall).
Senior Travelers
Richard from St. Anthony, MN
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice staff, newer building and facilities, good food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigo, WI
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location: shopping mall(with Wal-Mart) across the street. Comfortable king-size bed. Excellent food in restaurant. Helpful front-desk.
Restaurant high-priced but excellent value for price.

Algoma Central tour train directly across street(70 yards).

Solo Traveler
Steven from Seguin, Canada
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
bar restaurant were very nice
Couple
Dyann from Little Current, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The sauna was nice aand hot. Stacf responded to our noisr complaint promptly and eccectively.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland Landing, Canada
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, value, excellent staff and great restaurant
Only complaint was the bed was hard and uncomfortable. If this was fixed it would be a great score across the board.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
across from the train station. free breakfast
river view was off to side, not direct river view payed extra for the view.

Ok for what we wanted.

Couple
Sharreon from Kitchener, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Met the advertising standard rating of 3
Not applicable

Good location to shopping and local attractions and shopping

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.