Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
180 Bay Street
Sault Saint Marie, ON P6A 6S2

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front in Sault Ste. Marie

# 8 of 25 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dyann from Little Current, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The sauna was nice aand hot. Stacf responded to our noisr complaint promptly and eccectively.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland Landing, Canada
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, value, excellent staff and great restaurant
Only complaint was the bed was hard and uncomfortable. If this was fixed it would be a great score across the board.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
across from the train station. free breakfast
river view was off to side, not direct river view payed extra for the view.

Ok for what we wanted.

Couple
Sharreon from Kitchener, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Met the advertising standard rating of 3
Not applicable

Good location to shopping and local attractions and shopping

Couple
Barry from Blind River, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here for years, great location, superior breakfast included, lots of parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Val Caron, Canada
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
May 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Thomas at the check in counter was terrific.
the Restaurant was underwhelming and the staff at the restaurant not friendly. We ordered a muffin to take to our room. We were presented with a muffin the size of a toonie , no plate no napkin.

Nice location , friendly staff, other than the restaurant. Needs updating .The décor and rooms are tired

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Lookout, Canada
May 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk clerk, Thomas was exceptional. The room was clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast buffet was okay.

It was a short stay, however, we would stay there again. Clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Check in was quick and efficient. Room was ready.

All around excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
February 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean rooms. Location. Great restaurant.
Breakfast could have more selection. Shower head was a little to low for my liking.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bay Front
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.