La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia

La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia

La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8200 Park Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia in Batavia

# 6 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novelty, OH
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, recently remodeled. Nice hotel, nice staff. Very convenient location.
The rooms weren't soundproofed at all. I not only heard people walking down the hall, I could listen to every word of their conversation.
William from Malta, NY
August 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carrie from Pompton Plains, NJ
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Coffee 24/7. Free breakfast. Newly decorated. Clean. Great location.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Worcester, NY
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean spacious room, very comfotable
coffee was slightly better than instant, breakfast options were just ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shickshinny, PA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
this was previously quality inn, fully remodled , hot food breakfast buffet, occasional hot dinner buffets on the weekend as i was told. great staff, the rooms redone in the most luxurious way..fitness club and indoor pool were amazing
everything was perfect
Couple
Sharron from St. Clair, MI
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
We ask for a wake up call and never received one. Also, we called from the road and were told we had passed the exit which we had not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Newark Valley, NY
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was right off the highway exit, couldn't miss it. Staff was very nice.
Air conditioner did not work correctly at first, drain in shower didn't work very well. They were willing to change our room but we had already unpacked and decided to stay in that room once the air conditioner started working.

Pool wasn't very big, but no one else was in it when we were there so it wasn't an issue.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.