Quality Inn Silicon Valley

Quality Inn Silicon Valley

Quality Inn Silicon Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2390 Harris Way
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 20 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Due to a snow storm and road closures on the 27 hour drive to California we didn't arrive until 3:45 AM. We called & they were nice enough to save the rooms for us. Thank You.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions for directions and things to do in the area. IN addition tos the tour of the Winchester house which was the purpose of the visit, we visited the Tech Museum, an art museum, Breakfast was wonderful
The lamp between the beds didn't work but we didn't report it until we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was very clean and quiet. It was also located off the expressway so it was easy to find. There was a nice variety for breakfast.
The hotel room was very small.

Staff was quite nice and worked hard to keep the place clean.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 13, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness and the free breakfast offered in the morning.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The sheets, fridge, microwave, TV and most of the breakfast.
Im in a non smoking that had funk of smoke, disgusting and gave me a headache. Breakfast had sausage and hashbrown but no eggs (...disappointed.

Kinda pricey even with your discount and to lack the few important things and the location was a bit disappointing

Couple
Robert from San Diego, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The single room layout was so functional! Bed was comfortable, and room was cozy... Continental Breakfast was 1st Class! We'll be back to this location on our next visit to San Jose/Santa Cruz!
I received the wrong checkout receipt from a man . Right room,date,check in & check out, but wrong address, city, zip for my address.. Wrong total,credit card (mine is Visa; MC was listed)my address was in XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX I'm a native San Diegan..

Other than the above mentioned check out receipt, we had a worry free experience with Quality Inn Hotels.. It's our first time with you, and it won't be our last... Thanks to your well run operations; you have true concern for the traveler and it shows with our experience in Silicon Valley!

Manuela from Sunnyvale, CA
November 29, 2013
10.0
Cleanliness is the best, rooms are small but very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel, it was recently renovated so the room looks really new!
The door does not closed on itself, you must make sure to pull the door shut before leaving.

Great hotel. Although priceline charged me more than what the hotel billed me at the end of my stay. That was not good of priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was nice with a great variety. The room was small but completely adequate for over night. Clean bathroom/shower facilities.

Very comfortable and pleasant staff. The clerk was very patient with giving us directions to locate the hotel from the SJC airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Garland, TX
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best thing I like about this hotel is the staff was very nice and helpful.
Reviews of Quality Inn Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.