Quality Inn Silicon Valley

Quality Inn Silicon Valley

Quality Inn Silicon Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2390 Harris Way
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 19 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rochelle from Sparks, NV
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Shuttle / cab service to and from the hotel from the airport
Somewhat small room. Sink area was right behind the entry door and very small. Lock on the window was broken. Only one cup in the room for coffee. They had a vending machine, but no place close to walk to for a real meal.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 15, 2016
10.0
It was convenient
Group Traveler
Jim from El Paso, TX
February 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The handicapped bathroom was large and easy to access
The front desk staf was not properly trained and was unable to process our check in. It took him 45 min.to final get us a room key . He was very rude about it and never apologized to us for the inconvenience . We didn't get up to our room until midnight!
Linda from San Jose, CA
November 23, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Yes. I was awoken at 4am. I couldn't call the front desk because the bed side phone didnt work. Then at check out the girl just said oh well. Thats it. I wasn't satisfied at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Small size, clean, and conveniently location to freeway, shopping, & fast food.
N/A
John from Concrete, WA
August 1, 2015
Nothing. I will not return
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, breadfast is good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very quiet, very friendly staff!
Not applicable
Business Traveler
G J from Petaluma, CA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was great... BUT...the way my mistake was handled was not.
I made mistake, booked a smoking room. Upon check-in, they were very accommodating. Gave us a non-smoking room for first night. No non-smoking available for second night. We had to go elsewhere. They did not refund my prepaid payment for second night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
not a lot
Parking was nearly non-existent. Sink was not in the bathroom, and virtually no counter. No closet. No decent late night snacks.
Reviews of Quality Inn Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.