Quality Inn Seymour

Quality Inn Seymour

Quality Inn Seymour Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2075 East Tipton Street
Seymour, IN 47274

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Seymour in Seymour

# 4 of 11 hotels in Seymour
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Seymour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Seymour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MI
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was convenient to my destination. Check in was a snap. The front who checked me in was considerate and quick. The best ever. The free breakfast met all expectations.
I was 2nd in line at chkout. Desk was empty. She came out of the back room on HER CELL phone. (Do they use cells to speak to guests?) She never put it down while tending to either of us. We got out but this is poor service in my book. You can do better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cygnet, OH
July 26, 2016
4.0
Room smelled and kept having to get door key
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The towels were stained, the toilet made a dripping noise, and the breakfast food was moldy. I would not stay at this hotel again!
Couple
Georgia from Alpharetta, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Older hotel that is being updated. Big rooms but old.
The so called fitness room was terrible. A/C didn't work; one bike that was very old and one older treadmill. Very disappointing
Senior Travelers
Tom from Buford, GA
May 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing I liked. Will not stay here next time
Room was not that much clean. Internet was. Not at all working. When I called for support, they hold me around 30 to 40 min and issue is not resolved.breakfast was not at all good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
They were or friendly.
The whole place is dirty and old. I left my tablet behind and they tried to tell me they looked and didn't have it. I had to ask my mom who lives nearby to drive out to look. She found it within minutes in the room next to the bed! Terrible guest services
Couple
Chris from Hickory Hills, IL
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
None
Business Traveler
Kim from Evansville, IN
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location
Not clean enough
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Value for the price
Needed someone to attend the breakfast area
Reviews of Quality Inn Seymour
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.