Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1280 Persian Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center in Sunnyvale

# 18 of 30 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phil from Napa, CA
February 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Super comfortable bed and pillows. A recliner in the room. Nice TV. Everything clean & in perfect working order. Staff was amazing. Even helped me get my heavy suitcase up and down the stairs & into my car when I left. Breakfast available each morning.
it is an older hotel with no elevator, but there is really nothing else I could complain about.
Senior Travelers
John from Visalia, CA
October 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel employee and staff were very accommodating in meeting my special needs. My Wife was in Stanford Hospital with unknown duration of stay,working with me on a daily basis to key room .av. Room was quiet with a very nice breakfast being served.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire staff were very considerate to our needs we had a family emergency that came up at the last minute and we weren't sure if we were going to make it. They were very helpful to our needs in changing our itinerary, great experience thank you.
There was nothing my wife and I didn't like, the entire staff were very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was all extremely helpful and caring. I would happily recommend this hotel to a friend.
That there's not a whole lot within walking distance
Solo Traveler
Fred from Duncanville, TX
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nothing fancy, but it was quiet, the breakfast was less than stellar, but it was fine. The coffee was good.
Couple
Billy from Poway, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean.
N/A

Perfect location for us as we were visiting family. Close to major freeways and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Philip from Soquel, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Managers.
Advertised heated pool it was not heated at ALL!
Couple
Sheila from Visalia, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location.
The air conditioner didn't keep the room cool enough, kept turning off and I woke up every 20 minutes. Did not get a good night's sleep even though the bed was comfortable. Didn't like the pillow sizes.
Group Traveler
Michael from Romford, United Kingdom
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice room, great location for Levis Stadium
Charged $30 for early check in as wasnt allowed to park the car in the car park with out early check in on a game day. This made no sense as they could see I had a booking for that day and that I wasnt just using the car park for the game. Rip Off.
Reviews of Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.