Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1280 Persian Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center in Sunnyvale

# 20 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
September 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Springs, CA
August 10, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Not worth $--- a night. Maybe $---
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardiff By The Sea, CA
April 5, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
large rooms nice and clean.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, nice staff and had a good continental breakfast
The laundry facilities were not secure, even past hours that the hotel indicated it would be. Also, the laundry was very expensive for super tiny machines.
Business Traveler
Shirley from West Sacramento, CA
August 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
How friendly and helpful the staff were
The Wi-Fi didn't work most of the time
Group Traveler
Shirley from West Sacramento, CA
August 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone who works here always had a smile
Couple
Phil from Napa, CA
February 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Super comfortable bed and pillows. A recliner in the room. Nice TV. Everything clean & in perfect working order. Staff was amazing. Even helped me get my heavy suitcase up and down the stairs & into my car when I left. Breakfast available each morning.
it is an older hotel with no elevator, but there is really nothing else I could complain about.
Senior Travelers
John from Visalia, CA
October 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel employee and staff were very accommodating in meeting my special needs. My Wife was in Stanford Hospital with unknown duration of stay,working with me on a daily basis to key room .av. Room was quiet with a very nice breakfast being served.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire staff were very considerate to our needs we had a family emergency that came up at the last minute and we weren't sure if we were going to make it. They were very helpful to our needs in changing our itinerary, great experience thank you.
There was nothing my wife and I didn't like, the entire staff were very helpful.
Reviews of Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.