Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1280 Persian Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center in Sunnyvale

# 15 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was all extremely helpful and caring. I would happily recommend this hotel to a friend.
That there's not a whole lot within walking distance
Solo Traveler
Fred from Duncanville, TX
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nothing fancy, but it was quiet, the breakfast was less than stellar, but it was fine. The coffee was good.
Couple
Billy from Poway, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean.
N/A

Perfect location for us as we were visiting family. Close to major freeways and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Philip from Soquel, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Managers.
Advertised heated pool it was not heated at ALL!
Couple
Sheila from Visalia, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location.
The air conditioner didn't keep the room cool enough, kept turning off and I woke up every 20 minutes. Did not get a good night's sleep even though the bed was comfortable. Didn't like the pillow sizes.
Group Traveler
Michael from Romford, United Kingdom
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice room, great location for Levis Stadium
Charged $30 for early check in as wasnt allowed to park the car in the car park with out early check in on a game day. This made no sense as they could see I had a booking for that day and that I wasnt just using the car park for the game. Rip Off.
William from Mukiteo, WA
September 28, 2014
8.0
Although this hotel is a little off the beaten path. It is far from most areas of interest. I found the staff courteous. And friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The king-sized bed was wonderfully soft and warm. I had some of my best nights' sleeps on that bed. Definitely would recommend. :) The shower bath was spacious, and the room was comfortably large. Lots of space to spread out.
The thermostat was somewhat confusing; it would switch from cool to auto in the middle of the night. The eggs in the free continental breakfast were also soggy. :(

I demagnetized my card keys 3 or 4 different times. The staff was very considerate and understanding and issued me fresh keys immediately.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The managers were courteous and gave us great driving directions. The room was very clean. Fresh pastries and fruit at breakfast. Free wifi. Excellent location (just off 237/101 freeways). What's not to love?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Clara Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg