Hotels in Rhinelander

Quality Inn Rhinelander

Quality Inn Rhinelander

Quality Inn Rhinelander Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
668 West Kemp Street - Hwy 8 & 47
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Rhinelander in Rhinelander

# 3 of 5 hotels in Rhinelander
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Rhinelander
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Rhinelander

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Kaukauna, WI
October 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
Free Breakfast
This is an older Motel, very large with capacity for conferences ans set up accordingly. Priceline cost of aboutXXX dollars/nite seemed excessive. My cousin ran this motel in the 1980's and while it appears somewhat updated further updating is needed

This is an older Motel, very large with capacity for conferences ans set up accordingly. Priceline cost of aboutXXX dollars/nite seemed excessive. My cousin ran this motel in the 1980's and while it appears somewhat updated further updating is needed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Spencer, WI
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast room was spacious
For my little kids steps into the pool would have been better than the ladder, but it's not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Aberdeen, SD
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was dirty and falling apart. The wireless service barely worked. The pool area was dangerous.

This was one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. Here's the list. First, the wireless was essentially not working. I had an email to send for work and had to stand in a very specific place in the lobby to get a connection. I then went to the pool with the kids. My toddler nearly fell through a broken post of the fencing surrounding the hot tub, which would have meant a three foot drop onto concrete. The handle to the door to the second floor kept falling off. Our towel rack fell off the the bathroom. Awful from beginning to end. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
April 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient parking, breakfast, and helpful staff

Good choice for the Rhinelander area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Racine, WI
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was nice that our room was so close to the pool area.
The decor was outdated. The overall cleanliness throughout the hotel was poor from a dirty shower in out room to a very dirty spa and pool area.

The overall look of the hotel was run down and dirty. The only staff member we saw was the man who checked us is. He was in the pool and spa and never acknowledged us at all. We were very dissatisfied with the free breakfast. We came down 45 minutes before the end of breakfast, and most everything was gone. We never saw anyone replenish anything. The same staff member was walking up and down the hall on the phone. Still never talked to us. The juice was watered down, the milk was warm, the waffles and syrup had no taste, and a bowl full of hard boiled eggs looked like they had been there a while. It was not worth the $83 we paid. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Clinton, WI
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the room we had some of the lites didnt work and the rooms were really in need of updating.
Group Traveler
Joel from Beloit, WI
January 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Very good continental breakfast.
Everything was fine with the hotel.

The location was good as you didn't have to go threw town to get to the hotel. It was close enough to everything that it only took 5 minutes to get to most of the destinations.

Couple
Blaine from West Valley City, UT
September 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
Pool and Hot tub were good. Breakfast was good.
It could use some basic upkeep inside and out.
Couple
Becky from Mosinee, WI
July 31, 2012
Couple
3.0
Clogged sink, funny odor in room, water was running in bathtub upon arrival

Could be cleaner and fresher smelling.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Germantown, WI
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location to event I was attending.
Online they said there was a bar, however it is only open for special occasions.
Reviews of Quality Inn Rhinelander
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg