Quality Inn Rhinelander

Quality Inn Rhinelander

Quality Inn Rhinelander Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
668 West Kemp Street - Hwy 8 & 47
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Rhinelander in Rhinelander

# 4 of 5 hotels in Rhinelander
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Rhinelander
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Rhinelander

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from New Berlin, WI
August 24, 2017
Couple
6.0
That they had an opening
It really needs an upgrade. Everything in is poor condition.
Jeffrey from Kansas City, MO
August 18, 2017
10.0
The maintenance man. The breakfast lady were excellent!!! My husbands sister was dying of brain cancer, came all the way from Missouri for 3 nights. Put up with us in our situation!!! The whole staff was excellent!!!
Nope
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Salesville, OH
August 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was convenient, quiet, well appointed and much as expected. The breakfast offerings were ample, delicious, and much better than most motels I have frequented in traveling. A real stand-out. I have stayed there before.
My room was not ready when I arrived at 5 pm. I had to wait about 1/2 - 3/4 hour making my evening plans difficult. The desk clerk offered to adjust my room rate, but only $5 which I thought did not reflect my inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Oconto, WI
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Had called earlier before trip and was assured I would have 2 beds. On arrival found out we had one bed. Desk clerk eventually found us another room, but instead of being apologetic she gave us BAD attitude. No elevators making it difficult for luggage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
August 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great locatin near airport and free shuttle. Overnight guy and morning woman at front desk were great.
Owner or manager was in lobby swearing up a storm. Made the environment tense.
Business Traveler
Donald from Orfordville, WI
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly accommodating staff
Couple
David from Waterford, WI
July 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Valders, WI
May 31, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
second floor
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The lady at the front desk at check in was very helpful and pleasant as was  at checkout. But was horrible.
Hotel employeeat the desk at check in.
Couple
Ronald from Athelstane, WI
March 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Rhinelander
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.