Quality Inn Rexburg

Quality Inn Rexburg

Quality Inn Rexburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
885 W. Main St.
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Rexburg in Rexburg

# 3 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, WY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent and the room was clean.
The toileting area was extremely small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Nampa, ID
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was large and comfy with two double beds, table and dresser. The bathroom had a very nice shower that had great water pressure. We were met with hospiitality by the front desk. The place was very clean with fresh towels at the pool and hot tub.
Enjoyed our stay here while visiting family.

large rooms and bathroom area. The shower has new shower heads that made for a perfect shower with water pressure. This was clean, hospitable and relaxing.

Couple
Marion from Washington, UT
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel met our expectations, the bed was comfortable, they had a good breakfast, we would stay there again.
The bathroom was very small, towells were thin and worn, room needed some maintanence, paint, lamp fixed etc. but over all it was a good experience.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Twin Falls, ID
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was very nicebut the other girl could not find my booking and I had to book again...now my wife says we were double billed... who do I call to get this fixed?
Family Traveling with Teens
Brandon from Mesquite, NV
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to I-15, but not close enough to hear the traffic
Tiny bathroom, no mini fridge or microwave, sink/vanity just inside the entry door separate from the bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
easy to get to and good parking. Rooms were clean
Staff was not knowledgeable when it came to checking out early (before midnight). He made promises that he did NOT keep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent beds with plenty of pillows made for a great night's sleep. Continental breakfast was above average with plenty of options. Complimentary USA Today was available. Staff was very friendly.
Bathroom was a little on the small side. Non-slip bath mat was very dirty, but you really didn't need it.

This hotel was a great value, and the quality was far above what I expected from the area.

Group Traveler
Kim from Saint Louis, MO
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Young woman at desk very upbeat and helpful.
Seemed like we couldn't lower the heat. Room too warm.
Senior Travelers
Mark from Bountiful, UT
October 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean, comfortable beds, nice breakfast.
Small tub toilet area, but adequate.

convenient to Rexburg and freeway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.