Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
620 Ocean Road
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant in Point Pleasant Beach

# 2 of 10 hotels in Point Pleasant Beach
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
It didn't have bed bugs in our room.
The staff was rude, the toilet constantly clogged, everything in the room was broken and when I asked for conditioner they told me they didn't supply any. Oh and they provided us with one roll of toilet paper. Never again will I stay here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, NJ
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, NJ
May 1, 2016
4.0
Bedding
Rude desk clerk. Nasty attitude to say too bad take it or leave it. Would not be polite or respectful. STARTED to argue and embrass me with my date. Horrible way to start the night.
Couple
Jesus from Paterson, NJ
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to restaurants, rooms were cozy and good price for the stay. Staff was very friendly and I will recommend this hotel. Booked this hotel last minute because plans got canceled for original hotel stay but I am glad I stayed here.
Loved everything about it, Don't pay attention too much to the reviews. You will enjoy your stay here
Couple
Richard from Palisades Park, NJ
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Natalia from Freehold, NJ
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing employees
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Souderton, PA
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price was not too bad, but still high for how disgusting it was! For a one night stay it is bearable, but anymore I would NEVER recommend this hotel!
The bathroom had mold in it, the walls were all scratched up and had marks on them, the room is SUPER small, the bed had stains on it. The pool had mold on the sides. Floor was gross & a lamp was broken! Its disgusting!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushkill, PA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close enough to go to places by car
Size of the room is extremely small.

The size of the room is horrible. A "double room" with one double bed is what it is listed as yet the room is pretty much just the size of the bed itself. I would never stay here again especially for what they were charging. When booking the room I listed 2 adults and 1 child and this room in no way can accommodate that comfortably, and the staff refused to work with us about the room. ...read more

Group Traveler
Amalfi from Lodi, NJ
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at
everything the people were rudeit was dirty and we were served two beds and they only gave us one
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Other guests partied all night and kept me up all nightcalled the front desk, they visited the guilty parties, but the part continued until 3AM
The noise
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.