Quality Inn Pleasantville

Quality Inn Pleasantville in Pleasantville

Quality Inn Pleasantville

Quality Inn Pleasantville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1012 Black Horse Pike
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Pleasantville in Pleasantville

# 5 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Pleasantville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pleasantville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Pleasantville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Philadelphia, PA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was spacious and had all amenities as stated when i booked
the electric fire place didn't work. the heater was also not working properly it took over 4 hours for the room to be look warm. there was only one person at the front desk, he didn't speak much english and didn't bring half of the items we requested.
Manoj from Edison, NJ
August 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
Yes when we arrived there was no hot water. We came back 3 hours later and still no hot water.

Clean Hotel but no hit water.

Couple
Brittany from District Heights, MD
May 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Antoinette from Wheeling, WV
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The whirlpool tub.
Old furniture, a little uncomfortable.

Clean, satisfactory...Will def come back.

Business Traveler
John from Thonotosassa, FL
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
the jacuzzi
No ash trays

well worth XXX. a night but not much more

Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
September 4, 2013
1.0
Location
Everything and want my money back because room was so smoky and dirty that we never stayed there and found another hotel. Price line needs to make people aware of worst case scenarios when booking name your own price.

Everything and want my money back because room was so smoky and dirty that we never stayed there and found another hotel. Price line needs to make people aware of worst case scenarios when booking name your own price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
August 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked the location. It wasn't too far from the boardwalk and was close to different shops. The manager upgraded us to a room with a jacuzzi for free because business was slow that day.
The jacuzzi was a little outdated with some missing tile, but other than that it was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from River Edge, NJ
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is very good. Close to Atlantic city and Cape May.
The bed looks clean, but I get bite by bedbug badly.

The location is good, however it is not clean, and expensive as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel rate is resonable. It is located near plenty of food places. It is also about 10 minutes from Atlantic City. The staff is very friendly and work to accommodate the needs of guests.
Reviews of Quality Inn Pleasantville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pleasantville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg