Quality Inn Pelham

Quality Inn Pelham

Quality Inn Pelham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
110 Cahaba Valley Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Pelham in Pelham

# 6 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Lobby was staffed with a local English speaking USA citizen. There was no offensive smell of Currie in the lobby. After going to the room and unpacking, the Clerk called to see if I was happy with room and if I needed anything else. 10+!!!!!
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, great staff, nice breakfast. A big variety of restaurants and fast food within walking distance. Very few nice places to get a nice room for us smokers.
Needs an exhaust fan for bath and smoking.
Mark from Dothan, AL
November 10, 2015
9.0
Location and Staff
Room was comfy..Nice Tvs,shower head needed replacing.
Couple
Daniel from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
I didn't really care for it at all.
The room smelled musty & bathroom smelled as though it was mopped with urineBreakfast area was super small, room for only 4 four top tables. Area around the pool smelled musty. Just overall, the facility seemed run down & filled w/ undesirable smells.
Senior Travelers
Kelly from Orlando, FL
June 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Easy on and off I-65 and Ruby Tuesdays next door made this a hit for us. Check in was super nice and fast. Hotel Employee was a real pro at making one feel welcome. Breakfast was nice and quiet. We'll try it again.
n/a
Couple
Patricia from Bethel, OH
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and met my expectations. I liked that there was a small refrigerator and microwave in the room and internet.
The breakfast room was very small; the tables were occupied, so we took our food outside and sat on a bench.
Couple
C Steve from Baton Rouge, LA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
September 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Hopkinsville, KY
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Restaurants were within walking distance of hotel. Walmart was five minutes away. Breakfast was nice with waffles, biscuits, sausage, gravy, yogurt and fresh fruit. We had no complaints and enjoyed our stay.
No complaints
Michael from Chattanooga, TN
August 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Pelham
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.