Quality Inn Pelham

Quality Inn Pelham

Quality Inn Pelham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
110 Cahaba Valley Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Pelham in Pelham

# 6 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steve from Norwalk, CT
October 22, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Service and amenities.
All is good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is convenient to anything on the south side of B'ham
This is a hotel with rooms open to the outside. I am not sure I have ever booked a 2.5 star hotel that has this set up. The 2.5 star must have come from the "Ramada" name as this should have at best been a 2 start hotel and pricing should reflect this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, WV
August 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location to interstate exit and smoke meal opportunities close by.
Staff was unfriendly and they locked us out of our room while we were at dinner because she forgot to obtain a credit card for incidentals, which the charge still hasn't come off my card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from St.Louis, MO
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was all good
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nithing
Furniture was dirty (chairs) I wouldn't even sit on them. Had a bad smell. Not a pleasant night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Claus, IN
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfortable beds and the room was clean.
The breakfast area was very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Beach, AL
June 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good location. Easy to reach from I-65
Outside entry door. Small area for breahfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Effingham, IL
March 13, 2017
5.0
Location was good. Good breakfast and friendly gentleman handling the breakfast duties.
Was on 2nd floor, no elevator. Room doors opened to outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
November 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel was very out dated. Bad smell in the room. Heard every noise from the room on both sides of us. Hated the door being on the outside. Couldn't get the cable channel available for any big football games. And Alabama is a big football state.
Very disappointed. Overall not worth the money paid for. When the area is full of nice hotels.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Bowling Green, KY
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
What a wonderful stay! The room was perfect for my friend and I. It was close to Birmingham and perfectly situated for shopping, eating, and attending a conference at BJCC. The staff was pleasant and so helpful.
Reviews of Quality Inn Pelham
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.