Quality Inn Pelham

Quality Inn Pelham

Quality Inn Pelham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
110 Cahaba Valley Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Pelham in Pelham

# 7 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Bethel, OH
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and met my expectations. I liked that there was a small refrigerator and microwave in the room and internet.
The breakfast room was very small; the tables were occupied, so we took our food outside and sat on a bench.
Couple
C Steve from Baton Rouge, LA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
September 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Hopkinsville, KY
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Restaurants were within walking distance of hotel. Walmart was five minutes away. Breakfast was nice with waffles, biscuits, sausage, gravy, yogurt and fresh fruit. We had no complaints and enjoyed our stay.
No complaints
Michael from Chattanooga, TN
August 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gracie from New Brockton, AL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Livingston, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Forest, MS
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The receptionist at the front desk was very courteous and hospitable...she made me feel very special. She was helpful and friendly and went out of her way to make sure I was treated the way anyone would want to be treated.
Not the hotel itself..there were a few guest on the floor above us that were quite noisy.

The room was very clean and up to date. I was very pleased and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that will be staying in or around the Birmingham or Pelham area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, MS
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
good location- within walking distance of amphitheater. helpful staff. decent breakfast.
had dirty appearance- some of the furniture was stained. breakfast lobby a little cramped.

Not the freshest looking accommodations, but overall a decent experience for a 1 night stay. good location within walking distance of amphitheater. If staying longer than 1 night, would possibly look elsewhere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perryville, MO
August 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
carpets needed to be cleaned
Reviews of Quality Inn Pelham
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.