Quality Inn Pelham

Quality Inn Pelham

Quality Inn Pelham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
110 Cahaba Valley Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Pelham in Pelham

# 6 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Pelham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Pelham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds and pillows were terrific.
Our door did not lock-talked to the front desk about this-they said new locks were installed, apparently Not, I didn't feel safe with my grandchildren and family. Hopefully this gets taken care of. The rooms and hotel need a complete do over.
Verified Hotel Guest from Latonia, KY
June 29, 2016
7.0
Clean, had a small microwave and fridge. Close to highway
The breakfast was ok.
Couple
Anita from Olathe, KS
May 22, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Grand Haven, MI
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Safe clean and comfortable. Very pleasant and welcoming staff.
Needs 2nd wastebasket outside of the toilet room
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Forest Park, GA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
That Amy was able to meet the need I had they had put me on the second floor with no elevator and she had said she couldn't change it without a surcharge but she checked and said that she could and therefore moved my room to meet my need.
The breakfast was not what I expected.
Couple
Xingyi from Lincoln, NE
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good inn. reasonable price, big and comfortable bed, clean,well-facilities(desk,tv,sofa chair, fridge,microwave,hair drier,iron...), nice and helpful staff, clean dining area with wonderful free breakfast. We stayed for 1 week, very satisfied!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Walnuthill, FL
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great quality for the price. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Lobby was staffed with a local English speaking USA citizen. There was no offensive smell of Currie in the lobby. After going to the room and unpacking, the Clerk called to see if I was happy with room and if I needed anything else. 10+!!!!!
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, great staff, nice breakfast. A big variety of restaurants and fast food within walking distance. Very few nice places to get a nice room for us smokers.
Needs an exhaust fan for bath and smoking.
Mark from Dothan, AL
November 10, 2015
9.0
Location and Staff
Room was comfy..Nice Tvs,shower head needed replacing.
Reviews of Quality Inn Pelham
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pelham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.