Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6727 14th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North in Bradenton

# 10 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Edison, NJ
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Didn't seem like it was finished inside. Pictures on wall were old '80s pictures. very faded. Tub hard to get in & out of.
Business Traveler
Maria from Largo, FL
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room seemed very clean and freshly painted, etc. Furniture and bathroom was fine.
Smoking odor was hard to take, but the Roaches were very frightening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice. the location was good.
The staff knock knock ditch
Couple
Michael from Cleveland, OH
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool was clean. Location was great. Hotel staff very friendly.
Couple
Chester from Sarver, PA
March 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean
Very noisy.. extremely inconsiderant neighbors on all sides.. picnic tables right outside the room. With people drinking beer and making noise night and day..terrible!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
pool is 7 feet deep!
they put us in NW corner of back building, above and beside the resident chain smokers.room reeked of cig smokeif you go, request a room in the main building
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff at this hotel was very welcoming and helpful when we arrived.
We were unhappy with our overall stay here. Though the staff was extremely friendly, when we got to our room, it was clearly not a nonsmoking room and the room was not clean. We had two double beds and the bedding on one of them had a number of lg stains.

The staff was very friendly but the hotel seemed like they had fixed up the exterior without dealing with the bones of the place. Nice on the surface but if you looked a little closer, there we plenty of cheap fixes and neglected areas. If you need a quick and cheap place to stay, you could do worse, but you could do a lot better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hot breakfast was great
Too close to the road and I could hear trucks all night. I should have asked for a room in the back.
Reviews of Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.