Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
6727 14th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North in Bradenton

# 9 of 17 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Bradenton, FL
January 14, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! It was a dump
Everything
Business Traveler
Brian from Hanover, NH
January 12, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I didn’t feel safe.
Yes, I didn’t feel safe. I mentioned it to the front desk and they told me they didn’t know what I was talking about.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 9, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
There were so many roaches crawling around when the lights were turned on, it's hard to believe the hotel wasn' aware. The Front Desk was notified. Unsupervised children were in the breakfast area handling food while handling a ball.
Clinton from Memphis, TN
December 18, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
December 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Helpful and friendly staff. It was convenient and easily accessible.
Solo Traveler
Giorgio from Asheville, NC
October 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was relatively inexpensive
Yes - MANY THINGS. The supposedly non-smoking room reeked of tobacco. The room I transferred to had a telephone that did not work and no coffee pot. It took two complaints before they did anything about an unattended dog barking for hours. Room felt dirty
Couple
Latrice from Bradenton, FL
August 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Breakfast was acceptable
The website stated that hotel was non smoking. Not true. We were put in smoking room amd told there was nothing they could do. The room smelled so bad that all of our clothes, luggage etc ended up smelling as well. The room was absolutley disgusting!
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Bellefontaine, OH
April 6, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The price was good for an inexpensive room on short notice
It was kind of dirty. Breakfast was old 2 days I went like they warmed up from days before. Could use some upgrading
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Columbus, GA
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very affordable
Bed bugs
Reviews of Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.