Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
6727 14th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North in Bradenton

# 9 of 23 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tammy from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the space that it provided for clothing. It was also great to have both a fridge and microwave. The breakfast selection and set up was great as well.
Two of the pillow cases had some type of red stains on them and the room was a non-smoking room, however smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke.
Sonia from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 28, 2016
10.0
Yes the person in charged of breakfast really rude
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 11, 2016
9.0
The handicap roll in shower
The tiles around bottom of entire shower area were visibly filthy.
Couple
Lorna from Athens, WI
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
We liked the room. Our room overlooked the pool even though we didn't use the pool. The breakfast was extra good. I love the waffle maker so much that i had to go and buy one like that for my home. I called ahead to make sure to get a pet friendly room.
They booked us for the second floor with no elevator to take our things up or down. We have two little yorkies who were not able to climb the steps so we were forced to carry them. We are seniors who did NOT appreciate having to use the stairs.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Mary Esther, FL
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quality Inn, was exceptional. I was truly grateful for the upkeep of the rooms, even the property and the service that was provided during my stay. I will definitely book here again. Thank you  staff, for a pleasant stay. God Bless you.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Lake, MI
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great service at front desk. Room was clean (pretty much what we care most) I loved the fact that they had protein for breakfast (eggs and sausage)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior, MN
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Checking out
This motel sucks
Couple
Gary from Roaring Spring, PA
March 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to where we were going
Not really, but priced a little high for this type of hotel.
Reviews of Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bradenton - Sarasota North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.