Quality Inn Near Seaworld

Quality Inn Near Seaworld

Quality Inn Near Seaworld Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
323 South West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, CT
November 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff, the location, the cleanliness
Iron burnt my dress, out of comission. But the manager took care of itThe sink was broken. But maintenance fixed it. The major draw back is the sink being outside of the bathroom as well as the light swith for vent and bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staplehurst, NE
September 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Geronimo, OK
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing! The staff is horrible and not accommodating.
During my stay I had booked 4 rooms, 2 kings and 2 doubles. I received 4 kings and the hotel would not rectify the situation. Only 2 of our rooms were ready when we arrived. So, we left and went about our activities for the day when we returned one of th
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
July 18, 2017
1.0
It was all rusty and old.
Maria from Houston, TX
July 17, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Tx, TX
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was nice and attentive.
The breakfast serving area is pretty much a closet and difficult to maneuver through when there's a line for waffles blocking the door. We were on the pool side and there was a family there with a screechy kid until about midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ephram from Fort Worth, TX
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not good if tou have children.
They need more clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torreon
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just the location
I was supposed to get something similar to Hampton Inn, Holiday Inn, Fairfield Inn but we got this hotel that is a much lower level than those you promised. One day we left the hotel at 11:15 am and they didn't clened up the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Davis, TX
June 20, 2017
10.0
Comfortable beds
Stayed 2 nights but didn't get ANY maid service
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Superior, CO
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was right on the freeway, however you couldn't hear the traffic from the room and it allowed for quick access to restaurants and etc.
Reviews of Quality Inn Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.