Quality Inn Near Chico State

Quality Inn Near Chico State

Quality Inn Near Chico State Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
715 Main Street
Chico, CA 95928

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Chico State in Chico

# 3 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Chico State
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Chico State
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Chico State

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room and pretty spacious
Small pool area without a jacuzzi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coleville, CA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Bakersfield, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to town. Very convenient.
Room was over the check-in desk and breakfast areas. Was noisy when people were moving tables and chairs.
Business Traveler
Alan from Dublin, CA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is not ideal. I do not understand how it has the approval rating it has. It's not a bad place, just not as good as the rating makes you think.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like my room, the staff, and location was very central.
The breakfast was OK, but maybe scrambled eggs would have helped the overall selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The girls at the front desk were delightful. The maid was so sweet and helpful. Breakfast was great. The room and the grounds were gorgeous
Nothing
Couple
Snova from Juneau, AK
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was downtown but quiet. The floor plan made optimum use of the space and the decorating was just right. I liked having outside entry to our room. I will definitely stay here again! What a gem of a place.
Parking was cozy but doable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent Valley, NV
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and Great staff
Small breakfast area ...Door to toilet in same small room as food and tables
Business Traveler
Shannon from Reno, NV
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and updated comfortable beds and friendly staff good breakfast too
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are clean and comfortable. I like the no smoking and no partying policy of this motel. The Wi-Fi works well.
Reviews of Quality Inn Near Chico State
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Chico State
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.