Quality Inn Near Chico State

Quality Inn Near Chico State

Quality Inn Near Chico State Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
715 Main Street
Chico, CA 95928

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near Chico State in Chico

# 3 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near Chico State
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Chico State
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near Chico State

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel I can officially say was the worst night of sleep I have gotten in 10 years. The room was cold then hot and the AC unit kicked on and off all night and was very noisy.
The sleeping conditions were terrible, AC unit sucked, and the overall sleep satisfaction was a 1/10. I maybe slept for 1-2 hours of the night.
Couple
William from Arcadia, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
newly redone.
Just an old motel renovated. Window style air conditioning went on and off all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is quiet and the WiFi works well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great location, quiet, good shower, clean pool at the right price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Super clean rooms and great internet service! Breakfast was great with fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, sausage & eggs, coffee, juice- everything you could want to get your day started right.
I was a bit shocked to find people smoking pot in the outside stairway. They were friendly & offered me some (?!). I found out later students were celebrating the end of finals. There were also beer bottles & cigarette butts in the stairway. Party week!

Staff is super accommodating and friendly! They thoughtfully brought fresh towels out to the pool area when they saw us swimming. Pool area was clean and there were many lounge chairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room and pretty spacious
Small pool area without a jacuzzi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coleville, CA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Bakersfield, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to town. Very convenient.
Room was over the check-in desk and breakfast areas. Was noisy when people were moving tables and chairs.
Business Traveler
Alan from Dublin, CA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is not ideal. I do not understand how it has the approval rating it has. It's not a bad place, just not as good as the rating makes you think.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like my room, the staff, and location was very central.
The breakfast was OK, but maybe scrambled eggs would have helped the overall selection.
Reviews of Quality Inn Near Chico State
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near Chico State
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.