Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Quality Inn Near American Consulate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Av. Paseo De La Victoria #3508
Ciudad Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near American Consulate in Juarez

# 3 of 31 hotels in Juarez
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near American Consulate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near American Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan from Wilmington, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Manuel from Lovington, NM
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Long Beach, CA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great.The location near the consulate and near all the places that I su post to go to fantastic I did not have to be driving around everything was near so I walk all the time. It was great and the people that work there are nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chihuahua, Mexico
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient for the visits to the consulate. Very clean. My niece enjoyed the pool.
I might have got it wrong, but I thought there would be a hot breakfast included. Once there we found out the hot breakfast was at an extra charge, and our room fare included just a continental. Still convenient, but we were not the only ones mistaken.
Travis from Lakeland, FL
June 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rober from Round Lake, IL
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is friendly. Located very close to consulate and a good restaurant. Pool area is nice and everything is very clean.
Swimming pool is usually too cold to go in, noon is the only time it's warm enough and everyone goes in then.

Great service, great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Other than the restaurant La Diana in front of hotel there is nothing in this hotel that makes a difference. Just average!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great customer service! Help with shuttle and taxi to take care if all needs while visiting for immigrant visa interview at consulate!
Business Traveler
Jose from Orlando, FL
May 6, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

When I made my reservation I did not read that I have to pay extra for taxes and something else, and with breakfast they give you a coupon to eat i did not like that besides I did not like the food either.I was staying on onther hotel before I got there and it was completely different not far from them (LA QUINTA) AND CHEAPER. I DO NOT RECOMMEND YOU THIS HOTEL.

Business Traveler
Marco from Ketchikan, AK
March 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Walking and safe distance to the US Consulate. Good breakfast (in fact that's why I choose the hotel, it was one of the few that included breakfast). Good business center and helpful staff, even when I needed to print at midnight.

Good option to stay in Ciudad Juarez for attending business at the US Consulate. Nice friendly staff and a good place to relax while you take care of business. In general the Juarenses (folks from Juarez) are very friendly and attentive. Personally I don't see any other reason to go to that violence torn city. Press and media aren't reporting on current situation so don't let your guard down ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Near American Consulate
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near American Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.