Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez

Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez

Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Avenida Paseo De La Victoria 3508
Ciudad Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez in Juarez

# 4 of 30 hotels in Juarez
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Palmdale, CA
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great with us during our stay. Answered all our questions we had and helped out a lot.
Our mirror was cracked in the bathroom and we informed the front desk asap because we didn't want to get blamed for it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay was great! Great location for an overall great price! All staff from Front desk, house keeping,laundry,bell boys,snack bar, security were very helpful friendly and always made me feel at ease and tried to make my stay there easier!(like at home)
The pool could be heated the say it can't buy it really can!!!!!! Also the carpets in rooms need to be updated along w tvs.! Since the reason most people stay here is for the consulate it would be great if the rooms had a mini fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
The breakfast and early dinner options were extremely appreciated because as someone who was going through an already $$ immigration process, any savings of $$ is appreciated . The quality of the food was great. The check in process and staff were great!
The noise level in our street facing room was disturbing, the window in room 401 didn't latch completely, so I could hear everything on the boulevard.
Miguel from Hollister, MO
December 5, 2015
8.0
The staff very nice and helpful
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 24, 2015
8.0
Clean, nice friendly staff, comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall On Hudson, NY
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really can't complain about anything. Staff was great and always helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
We had a room on the 5th floor. The wifi service wasn't the greatest.
Couple
Adriana from Downey, CA
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good costumer service , friendly staff.
Free breakfast, swimming pool,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That is really close to the consulate, and didn't have to cross any of the big streets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service is great, they help you with everything, answer any questions you have, they offer food delivery, they also have a little restaurant in the pool area very good food and service, there is music in the pool area, very nice place
The only thing is that carpet need to be clean and maybe upgrade the bedsheets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff!! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful!! Made us feel at home.
Reviews of Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Consulado Americano Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.