Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Quality Inn Near American Consulate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Av. Paseo De La Victoria #3508
Ciudad Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near American Consulate in Juarez

# 3 of 31 hotels in Juarez
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near American Consulate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near American Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Luis from Grand Prairie, TX
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The pool
Internet signal in room 302 was too weak and would disconnect too often. Carpet in room was stained and room was not properly clean once
Miguel from Riverside, CA
June 15, 2015
9.0
El personal Del hotel son my buna jente lo recomiendo mucho porque te ayudan much lo unico q esta Caro Pero vale LA Pena
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Housekeeping and busboys were really friendly and always provided us with very useful information.
We had issued with us being changed by rooms twice because we asked for a single bed and they always gave us double beds, and every time we would approach them to change our room, they were always "full or didn't have anything available.
Couple
Juan from Wilmington, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Manuel from Lovington, NM
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Long Beach, CA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great.The location near the consulate and near all the places that I su post to go to fantastic I did not have to be driving around everything was near so I walk all the time. It was great and the people that work there are nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chihuahua, Mexico
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient for the visits to the consulate. Very clean. My niece enjoyed the pool.
I might have got it wrong, but I thought there would be a hot breakfast included. Once there we found out the hot breakfast was at an extra charge, and our room fare included just a continental. Still convenient, but we were not the only ones mistaken.
Travis from Lakeland, FL
June 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rober from Round Lake, IL
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is friendly. Located very close to consulate and a good restaurant. Pool area is nice and everything is very clean.
Swimming pool is usually too cold to go in, noon is the only time it's warm enough and everyone goes in then.

Great service, great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Other than the restaurant La Diana in front of hotel there is nothing in this hotel that makes a difference. Just average!
Reviews of Quality Inn Near American Consulate
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near American Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.