Hotels in Juarez

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Quality Inn Near American Consulate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Av. Paseo De La Victoria #3508
Ciudad Juarez 32528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Near American Consulate in Juarez

# 1 of 32 hotels in Juarez
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Near American Consulate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near American Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Near American Consulate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(8) | Traveling as Couple(2)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Other than the restaurant La Diana in front of hotel there is nothing in this hotel that makes a difference. Just average!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great customer service! Help with shuttle and taxi to take care if all needs while visiting for immigrant visa interview at consulate!
Business Traveler
Jose from Orlando, FL
May 6, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

When I made my reservation I did not read that I have to pay extra for taxes and something else, and with breakfast they give you a coupon to eat i did not like that besides I did not like the food either.I was staying on onther hotel before I got there and it was completely different not far from them (LA QUINTA) AND CHEAPER. I DO NOT RECOMMEND YOU THIS HOTEL.

Business Traveler
Marco from Ketchikan, AK
March 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Walking and safe distance to the US Consulate. Good breakfast (in fact that's why I choose the hotel, it was one of the few that included breakfast). Good business center and helpful staff, even when I needed to print at midnight.

Good option to stay in Ciudad Juarez for attending business at the US Consulate. Nice friendly staff and a good place to relax while you take care of business. In general the Juarenses (folks from Juarez) are very friendly and attentive. Personally I don't see any other reason to go to that violence torn city. Press and media aren't reporting on current situation so don't let your guard down ...read more

Business Traveler
Angie from Lafayette, CO
May 31, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff very accomadating, enjoyed the comfort of the room, and US Consulate very near the hotel.
Business Traveler
Alma from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
February 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, peaceful, friendly, comfortable and secure.
The fact that the gym was out of the hotel and they didn't provide free rides to restaurants and gym.

I can definitely go back I was there for 6 days and it was very pleasant.

Business Traveler
Jaime from Modesto, CA
December 11, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Safe and conveniently located to the US consulate.
Staff can be friendlier and more helpful.

Safe and conveniently located near the US consulate.. Shopping mall close by. Great location if handling business at the Consulate.

Business Traveler
Alejandro from Dallas, TX
November 20, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was polite. My room was in great condition.

I arrived and was given my room immediately. The front desk was very polite and answered all my questions about the area. My room was very clean and comfortable. I was in town for an appointment at the Consulate and was very glad that it was in walking distance.

Business Traveler
Rubi from Turlock, CA
June 15, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez is a very clean and friendly hotel. I would without a question recommend it.
I did not loke the pillows they are a bit to small for my comfort.

Quality Inn is a very clean and friendly hotel. This was my first stay at a hotel and i do have to say it was a lovely experience. The staff there is very friendly and willing to help you when necessary. Charles at the front desk was more than helpful to my family and I. We always knew we could count on Charles when we needed something. Overall I am very pleased with the service. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gail from Everett, WA
March 10, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location to consulate, comfortable rooms, felt very private
work out facility not on site, but actually at the mall about 1/4 mile away

The service was great. My husband arrived prior to me and was checked in quickly without issue. The housekeeping was very flexible in coming back and providing extra towels, waters, etc. The restaurant next door, Diane's, was decent, but extremely pricey.

Reviews of Quality Inn Near American Consulate
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Near American Consulate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg