Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
16525 Condit Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 12 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was directly across from the soccer complex that my daughter's team was playing at.
Card key reader for the hotel was not working. We had no key to our room. We had to go to the front desk and have someone walk up and let us in our room every time. Room was dirty/AC smelled like mold. Breakfast room was dirty; no one was eating there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escalon, CA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
close to my class I attended.
very dirty place im thankful I was alone , rugs shot, smells bad, hair all over , I never stayed In a hotel so filthy and for the price made it even worse .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
August 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Coffee did not work and the staff did not seem to care
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Check in was a breeze
Was not worth $---- a night. Motel 6's are nicer for far better value. Won't ever stay there again for more than $---- which means never. $20 more you had the Holiday inn Express and was much cleaner, fancier and newer
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Redding, CA
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to my dads.. But for$20 to $50 more a night 4 more much better hotels.
No pool no hot tub. Breakfast wasn't fit to eat. It have me the shits.

If you don't like your mother in law send her here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Santa Clarita, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, maybe location
Pool and jacuzzi were being remodeled no mention of this in ad. Ice machine was out of order in middle of summer. Lights didn't work ,fridge door keep falling off, freezer was iced over couldn't use it. Comp breakfast was horrible and staff unfriendly

I prepaid for this stay or I wouldn't have stayed. It advertised a pool and jacuzzi, which is why I stayed. No mention of it being replastered. Ice machine was broken in middle of summer. Lights were broken, security door to hotel didn't work, door on fridge kept falling off, freezer was frozen over. If I didn't prepay I would have just driven home. I had already driven 9+ hours, it was only 4+ to my home. I stopped so kids could swim. I was hoping comp breakfast would be something to look forward to, but it was horrible. It was served in room with locked door, it seemed staff didn't want anybody to eat. They had sausage which tasted terrible. The waffle maker was filthy and didnt cook the waffles correctly. The milk and apple juice tasted strange. I ended up throwing everything away and going to jack in the box. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and am hoping to get my money back. Terrible way to end a vacation. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jana from Visalia, CA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bed was comfortable
Maintenance was dismal. Lights didn't work, luggage rack was broken, TV didn't work. The breakfast was sparse to say the least.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fact that it was directly across from Soccer Tournament and 10 mins walking to food. Pretty quite too and I had 2 girls with me.
Breakfast could've been better. Waffle iron didn't seem to cook waffles good. No yogurt. Very minimal. Wasn't up to par with other Quality Inn's.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything, except no microwave oven in rm for that price.
No microwave oven in rm.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Seattle, WA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The price was right.
The place is just run down.
Reviews of Quality Inn Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.