Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
16525 Condit Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 12 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Scott, KS
January 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
Complimentary breakfast was one of the worst one's that I have experienced.
Couple
Andrew from Gilroy, CA
January 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The best thing one the location.
Felt like a half star motel the room was quite grungy and low class. But I saw it was rated 2 stars and should be known better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
January 19, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Los Angeles, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wasn't very clean
Business Traveler
Norman from Fresno, CA
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Mold in shower- room not serviced the first day had to call for towels. Had to call for trash removal the only received a large bag and had to empty my on trash.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
No deposit ! Finally some trust!!
Bed bugs

Staff very friendly But Bed bugs

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Handle to the room malfunctions.Bathtub old and extremely well used and dirty. My wife refused to take a bath!No glasses in the room or bathroom.Young children were allowed to run and play in the halls up to & past 11:00 PM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff were helpful.
Hotel is barely livable. Room are old. Sheets/blankets have holes in them. Switched rooms on us when we arrived.

The stay was a complete mess. We had booked a double queen non-smoking room. When we arrived, he had a King non-smoking, which was useless for us with family. Then they switched us to a smoking double queen room. The HORRID smell! The room orderly, but not clean. The blankets/sheet had holes in them. The furniture was from a flea market. An absolute crap start to our road trip! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Elverta, CA
August 27, 2015
1.0
it was across the street from the soccer tournament
Their was no key to the room. We had to go to the front desk everytime we left the room. Towel bar was pulled out of wall. Conforter had black spot. Doors were not secure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was directly across from the soccer complex that my daughter's team was playing at.
Card key reader for the hotel was not working. We had no key to our room. We had to go to the front desk and have someone walk up and let us in our room every time. Room was dirty/AC smelled like mold. Breakfast room was dirty; no one was eating there
Reviews of Quality Inn Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.