Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Quality Inn Morgan Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
16525 Condit Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 12 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rosemary from Hesperia, CA
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
close to resturants and your choice of gas stations
There wasn't bar soap and a rubber mat in the shower, too slippery.
Couple
Ronald from San Jose, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Very out dated, still using tube tv, walls floors very dusty and dirty, sheets and bed spreads very old.

Arrived at the hotel and male at desk ( Filipino 50s) was friendly, he quickly got my key and I was off to my room. Upon opening the door I could see the window was wide open and then with one inhale I realized it was because someone had smoked in the room ( was said to be non smoking room) not a big deal even though I'm not a smoker. I noticed there were boot prints on the bathroom floor and the towels were disheveled. I went to the office and the " friendly " gentleman at the desk said there are no other rooms, we are sold out, I said just give me some clean towels and a discount on the room and I will stay, he said nothing to that then replied , I have one room they have not checked in yet but that's it ! Angrily he said if you don't like this room I don't have anything for you. I went into my new room " freshly done 1980s style" there was an earwig on the bed, ok no biggie, towels were folded neatly just as they were when purchased in 1985! I can't believe they were so worn. No biggie! Turn down the bed and the sheets were washed so many times they had many holes and such thin spots everywhere. I have stayed many times at the quality inn in Santa Clara and this is the total opposite. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN, I found out later that all the dirt and filth is from what seemed to be the construction workers that occupy 80% of the hotel. NEVER AGAIN ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location
Room smelled badly of dust and mold. Previous renter had left a bunch of cigarette butts in a non-smoking room. Very old hotel with hardly any occupants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Tucson, AZ
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Old and dirty , way different than other Quality Inn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hugo from Whittier, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Odors as you walk in the hotel. There was bed bugs in the first room they gave us

The place looked dirty, furniture looked old and run down

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room, decent Wi-Fi Connection. Great location just off the Highway.
Pool closed before we arrived- on a hot summer day. One of the doors outside had a broken lock so had to go all the way over to the other door to go in and out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
No elevator, toilet brush laying in the hall, not the cleanest, cigarette smoke smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Manteca, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrop, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Run down ,old . smelled had to lug suitcases up stairs. Fingerprints on glass doors in lobby and entry doors one card reader inop had to go all away around trash full and overflowing in front of entry doors .

Just needed a upgrade in its rooms and appearance. Won't be staying at a quality inn again and price for I paid terrible . need the focus on cleaning better throughout facility .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
June 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms smelled clean
People smoking in halls on second floor and management did nothing about it GROSS!
Reviews of Quality Inn Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg