California Inn-Morgan Hill

California Inn-Morgan Hill

California Inn-Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
16525 Condit Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for California Inn-Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 11 of 11 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
California Inn-Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the California Inn-Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the California Inn-Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Newark, CA
August 23, 2017
1.0
None
Doors broken no head board lamp had a hole in it toilet seat loose holes in the wall not happy
Tomas from Sunnyvale, CA
August 12, 2017
2.0
Nothing
Very old and smelled funny
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
August 11, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
This was the most disgusting place fill with roaches everywhere very disappointed can't believe this hotel is still open to the public
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steve from Tigard, OR
June 23, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
close to freeway
felt old and rundown, would not stay there again.
Business Traveler
Jen from El Dorado Hills, CA
June 23, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
This is a very OLD hotel it's was like an old smoking motel with shampoo carpet smell. I was grossed out, but exhausted and all other hotels sold out...there was no positives
See above
Couple
Vanesa from Lancaster, CA
June 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
Good area
No complaints
Business Traveler
Kathy from Ramer, TN
June 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. This was an emergency stay for a couple of days until our apartments were ready to move into and we couldn't have ask for anywhere more accommodating.
If we could have gotten these rooms for the rate we got the apartments (monthly) we would have stayed here.
Reviews of California Inn-Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the California Inn-Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.