Quality Inn Minocqua

Quality Inn Minocqua

Quality Inn Minocqua Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8729 Us 51 North
Minocqua, WI 54548

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Minocqua in Minocqua

# 5 of 5 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Minocqua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Minocqua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
August 3, 2015
Pool was warm and hot tub hot. Beds comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, nice accommodations. Clerk upgraded our room to two full size beds!
No complaints
Couple
Paul from Milwaukee, WI
June 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
location-breakfast
When asked on the first day to repair toilet seat, I did it Myself the next morning. Got a screw driver from My car and tighten the screws.

There was something spilled on the first floor leading to stairs for second floor.It didn't get cleaned up for two days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, WI
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Menasha, WI
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful and very helpful! The room was clean and comfortable and the pool and hot tub were nice as well.
The only complaint I have was the bath tub drain didn't drain well.
Couple
Jennifer from Albany, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was convenient.
Extra charge to have pet. Hottub seat seems gritty. Room carpet seemed dirty. First appearance when you walk in was a counter that was a mess. Receptionist was not very friendly. Overall was not happy with this hotel.
Seth from Watertown, WI
March 9, 2015
10.0
Clean, comfortable, updated rooms
Continental breakfast was average at best

Fantastic value. Would highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
- Bed was hard and uncomfortable - Seemed somewhat expensive for what it was
Couple
Cynthia from East Troy, WI
February 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was very nice
The running in hallways of kids, kids in the hot tub, alcohol in bottles in the pool area. No adult time. Never got much sleep after 1:30am the front desk called the room above us and he swear at her and stompped his feet louder. we got to move to anothe

r room but it was at 2:30am. the next 2 nites were booked solid so we had to go back to our old room and two more nites with no sleep. house keeping didn,t speck English couldn,t get more towels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dane, WI
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I DID NOT like the hot tub. It was cold and missing tiles on the seat. Very dangerous and sharp!
My tv didn't work. I called the front desk the employee came to my room and couldn't figure it out. The situation was very unprofessional and the manager never called or came to the room to resolve the problem. Unacceptable!
Reviews of Quality Inn Minocqua
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.