Quality Inn Minocqua

Quality Inn Minocqua

Quality Inn Minocqua Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8729 Us 51 North
Minocqua, WI 54548

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Minocqua in Minocqua

# 5 of 5 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Minocqua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Minocqua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Albany, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was convenient.
Extra charge to have pet. Hottub seat seems gritty. Room carpet seemed dirty. First appearance when you walk in was a counter that was a mess. Receptionist was not very friendly. Overall was not happy with this hotel.
Seth from Watertown, WI
March 9, 2015
10.0
Clean, comfortable, updated rooms
Continental breakfast was average at best

Fantastic value. Would highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
- Bed was hard and uncomfortable - Seemed somewhat expensive for what it was
Couple
Cynthia from East Troy, WI
February 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was very nice
The running in hallways of kids, kids in the hot tub, alcohol in bottles in the pool area. No adult time. Never got much sleep after 1:30am the front desk called the room above us and he swear at her and stompped his feet louder. we got to move to anothe

r room but it was at 2:30am. the next 2 nites were booked solid so we had to go back to our old room and two more nites with no sleep. house keeping didn,t speck English couldn,t get more towels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dane, WI
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I DID NOT like the hot tub. It was cold and missing tiles on the seat. Very dangerous and sharp!
My tv didn't work. I called the front desk the employee came to my room and couldn't figure it out. The situation was very unprofessional and the manager never called or came to the room to resolve the problem. Unacceptable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff
Bathtub drained very slow, standing in Bath water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfortable beds, clean room, good location, new carpet & furniture in our room
Lumpy square pillows; some breakfast items were really poor quality (sausage gravy, eggs); key readers are flaky (usually 4 to 6 tries for them to work); walls in our room needed repair and paint (seems they are going through a long remodeling effort).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Oakfield, WI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was good for the price. The pool was good. The amenities were good with a fridge and microwave in it.
The pool had a high amount of chlorine which was hard on my daughter's skin. The key cards would not work smoothly in the exterior doors. The rear door didn't open with our keys or the other hotel guests keys. It was -0 outside. Brrr!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barron, WI
January 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great breakfast
Not clean...room had smooshed dead flies on walls, bathtub did not drain...Hotel is in process of remodeling but doing so rather oddly...new furniture, but walls needed painting, holes from old furnishings not filled, no trim installed.

Hot tub water was brown...my hubby is certified pool operator and when he informed front desk, he was pretty much ignored.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was really comfortable and it was a great value! The breakfast was delicious and the pool and hot tub was great!
A little noisy but OK.
Reviews of Quality Inn Minocqua
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg