Quality Inn Little Creek

Quality Inn Little Creek

Quality Inn Little Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5189 Shore Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Little Creek in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Little Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Little Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Little Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sheila from Manassas, VA
November 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was fresh and the breakfast room was clean and well stocked.
The room smelled. Kind of like dirty carpets. Could probably use a shampooing. Looked clean but smelled dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
October 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was near my son's home It was clean
Hopefully my one early cancellation was accepted, AND will be charged for ONLY three days, versus the four day reservation
Marta from Berryville, VA
July 26, 2016
8.0
Great TV - great A/C, right next to a grocery store, good location off the beach
parking, the staff wasn't terribly accommodating,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherrie from Stafford, VA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The lady at the front desk was so warm, professional and welcoming. Our toilet got backed up,someone came up to our room right away. I liked having a microwave and refrigerator in our room. The location was awesome so many restaurants n a grocery store.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montoursville, PA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Disputanta, VA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. Staff was friendly. Room was fine considering the price.
We needed more towels but they weren't available at the time. We didn't have time to wait since we needed to shower to check out.

The people at the front desk were so friendly and caring. They had information about nearby beaches and restaurants. We wanted to use the pool but didn't have time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good beds, good AC, good location, adequate breakfast.
Toilet flushes too slow, would clog.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Gaston, NC
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it was surrounded by stores,,,
the location was not what i thougt

the pool was great ,,breakfastwas good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
good hotel.
price
Reviews of Quality Inn Little Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Little Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.