Quality Inn Kamloops

Quality Inn Kamloops

Quality Inn Kamloops Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1860 Rogers Place
Kamloops, BC V1S1T7

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kamloops in Kamloops

# 19 of 47 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Nanaimo, Canada
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
I liked the kitchenette. I liked that we had a queen bed with a couch in the room. I liked the cleanliness. I liked the TV. Convenient off the highway.Good breakfast included. Price was excellent for what we got.
No elevator to second floor. Inconvenient when we were staying a few nights and had to lug everything ourselves up the stairs. Air-conditioning was noisy. Kept turning it off when we were watching TV, but then it would get really stuffy.No sink in BR.
Senior Travelers
Lucille from Lillooet, Canada
June 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was very good and staff was very helpful
No elevator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, exceptional room decor, spa and pool, nice breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Daly City, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Jacuzi
Breakfast no sausage

Good

Business Traveler
Samantha from Maple Ridge, Canada
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I got a great deal on a king suite with a jacuzzi. It was a huge room, lots of space, and the jacuzzi was a great relaxation feature. Too bad the fireplace didn't work.
The breakfast was not good. Cereal, juice, coffee, hard boiled eggs, and toast were offered, but I didn't see anything to go on the toast. The hotel booked us into a regular room instead of the king suite. Always print your confirmation page!

The hotel does not have an elevator so be prepared to haul all of your luggage upstairs if you are on the second floor.

Group Traveler
Angela from One Hundred Mile House, Canada
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room
Breakfast not restocked after items were out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Leduc, Canada
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Ease off hwy.
Staff member at front desk had dirty shirt on with food on mouth. Took 7 tries for her to program room key. Sent me to a rm that had a person in it already sleeping.

Stayed here before but this will be the last time.. Really not great and their breakfast was just pathetic.

Couple
Lorna from Chilliwack, Canada
August 20, 2013
Couple
Too much noise from room next door until late at night and phone calls until late at night from kids in the hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Had a king "honeymoon" suite with in room jacuzzi. Very nice.
Breakfast mediocre.
Group Traveler
Mirza from Calgary, Canada
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
easily accesses able
hotel was not so nice and clean
Reviews of Quality Inn Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.