Hotels in Kamloops

Quality Inn Kamloops

Quality Inn Kamloops

Quality Inn Kamloops Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1860 Rogers Place
Kamloops, BC V1S1T7

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kamloops in Kamloops

# 9 of 46 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Leduc, Canada
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Ease off hwy.
Staff member at front desk had dirty shirt on with food on mouth. Took 7 tries for her to program room key. Sent me to a rm that had a person in it already sleeping.

Stayed here before but this will be the last time.. Really not great and their breakfast was just pathetic.

Couple
Lorna from Chilliwack, Canada
August 20, 2013
Couple
Too much noise from room next door until late at night and phone calls until late at night from kids in the hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Had a king "honeymoon" suite with in room jacuzzi. Very nice.
Breakfast mediocre.
Group Traveler
Mirza from Calgary, Canada
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
easily accesses able
hotel was not so nice and clean
Couple
Stephanie from Danville, CA
August 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
Did not like how loud the air conditioners were. The beds were very hard as well. When we requested a king size bed they said we'd have to pay extra for that.
Senior Travelers
Laurene from Calgary, Canada
October 31, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Being renovated so was becoming new & clean. Great location. Adequate breakfast. Free parking. Courteous friendly staff.
Traveling with relatives & they did not like the beds. My husband & I found them fine.
Couple
Mo from Burnaby, Canada
October 27, 2011
Couple
4.0
The hot tub was wonderful. Breakfast was great too.
The mattresses in room are terrible uncomfortable. Room's floor & hallways are freezing!

We would not stay here again because of the terrible beds and freezing cold rooms. When we turned our heater on, it made so much noise we couldn't sleep. But we would wake up every couple of hours shivering. I would have thought for the price paid to get more. Funny that for $30 more, we could have stayed at a luxury hotel - I had no idea it would be so uncomfortable.

Couple
D. from Trail, Canada
May 11, 2011
Couple
8.0
proximity to major freeway
The beds were not very comfortable and were really close to the ground
Couple
Claire from Prince George, Canada
September 8, 2010
Couple
6.0
Great parking for our motorbikes
room had recent water damage, gym open to lobby

Hotel was over priced for the quality of the room. Water damage was evident in our room. Ceiling sprinklers were rusty, bathroom door was separating at the bottom. Decor was attractive but quite cheap looking.Pool and hottubs were nice,but pool wasn't quite clean. Sauna was nice at the end of a cold bike ride.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Auburn, WA
August 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the spaciousnous of the room. The pool and hot tub were nice.
The pull out bed was in terrible shape, in one corner the mattress fell to the floor.

I was only there one night, but was pleased with the place overall. The pull out bed was in bad shape and the breakfast was weak, just toast, bagels, and juice or coffee.

Reviews of Quality Inn Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg