Quality Inn Houston

Quality Inn Houston

Quality Inn Houston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
828 Mercury Drive
Houston, TX 77013

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morse, LA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Liked that checkout was at noon. Had car trouble and that gave me ample time to take care of that without the worry of having to check out early.

Overall stay was pleasant. Staff member put me in touch with a very nice Taxi driver to get to and from an event downtown. Also had some car trouble while there and the staff gave me information on where to go. Overall stay was very pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Salem, AL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfy beds..
Business Traveler
Shawn from Charleston, SC
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was a 2 star room.
Was a really old hotel... Outside in the halls of the hotel I would classify as a -2*. But the rooms were adequate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was good. The room was cleaned even though it was a little worn.
The tv stand/dresser was torn up. Drawers falling apart.
Couple
Devin from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, soft bed, friendly staff.
Lots of broken stuff in the room. Shower curtain was broken.
Couple
Scott from Tyler, TX
April 10, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Awful, seems like it's just people staying there doing illegal activities
Awful, seems like it's just people staying there doing illegal activities. And my floor had a terrible odor. The room was ill-kept and old and plain. Felt like I was in public housing.
Group Traveler
Shannon from Vidor, TX
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The bed was ok
The tv didn't work...the ac wasn't very cold...the elevator was old and made lots of noises...overall cleanlyness wasn't very good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Place was a run down dump. I did not even want to take off my shoes. You need to really reconsider their 2 star rating. I am thinking 1/2 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
February 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Asked for non-smoking and got non-smoking! Breakfast was a plus! They had waffles!
It's literally located behind a strip club! :(
Reviews of Quality Inn Houston
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.