Quality Inn Houston

Quality Inn Houston

Quality Inn Houston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
828 Mercury Drive
Houston, TX 77013

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was good. The room was cleaned even though it was a little worn.
The tv stand/dresser was torn up. Drawers falling apart.
Couple
Devin from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, soft bed, friendly staff.
Lots of broken stuff in the room. Shower curtain was broken.
Couple
Scott from Tyler, TX
April 10, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Awful, seems like it's just people staying there doing illegal activities
Awful, seems like it's just people staying there doing illegal activities. And my floor had a terrible odor. The room was ill-kept and old and plain. Felt like I was in public housing.
Group Traveler
Shannon from Vidor, TX
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The bed was ok
The tv didn't work...the ac wasn't very cold...the elevator was old and made lots of noises...overall cleanlyness wasn't very good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Place was a run down dump. I did not even want to take off my shoes. You need to really reconsider their 2 star rating. I am thinking 1/2 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
February 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Asked for non-smoking and got non-smoking! Breakfast was a plus! They had waffles!
It's literally located behind a strip club! :(
Solo Traveler
Christine from Orange, TX
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

I did not feel that the quality was there for the rating. The bed was awful, bedding was quality. Breakfast was ok. Had to ask about things rather than being told. Stayed in a lower rated motel later with more, refrigerator in room and microwave, greetings with more information. Bed was wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Lubbock, TX
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
CONVENIENT TO ALL MY NEEDS
NO COMPLAINTS

WILL BE STAYING THERE AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE. TOP NOTCH STAFF. VERY HANDS ON.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 30, 2013
Couple
3.0
Convienent location

Could not get hardly anything on the tv, not even local. When inquired, front desk person said new tv's had been installed, but had not been programmed yet. She said they did not have the personnel to do the job and had many complaints that she kept passing on to management, but nothing had been done. Realize that it wasn't her fault, and she was apologetic, but none the less, poorly run by management. After drive there, all we wanted to do was relax in room & watch the NBA playoffs, but unable to. The king size bed was sagging in the middle, also. About the only positive thing I could say is it was a convenient location for us! Have never written a review of a hotel before, much less a bad one, but this one warranted. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Houston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.