Quality Inn Hollywood

Quality Inn Hollywood

Quality Inn Hollywood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1520 North La Brea Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hollywood in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josanna from Chicago, IL
May 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The room looked nothing like the pictures and the free breakfast was not as described
Verified Hotel Guest from Nueziders, Austria
May 20, 2017
8.0
close to Hollywood Walk of Fame
Breakfast
Business Traveler
Elie from Glenview, IL
April 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and Clean rooms
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Cibolo, TX
April 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location is excellent! We walked easily to Hollywood Boulevard Walk- and the excellent restaurant Bossa Nova. Score!
This is an average hotel- nothing special. I booked for my children to be able to swim, but was not comfortable with the look of the pool. If you are spending nights only, it is satisfactory.
Couple
Michael from London, United Kingdom
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dong Hui from Coquitlam, Canada
December 31, 2015
1.0
nothinh
yes, worst hotel i meet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Winnipeg, Canada
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good. Hotel staff was nice.
The guests in next room were smoking. I had asked for non smoking rooms due to health issues. Cigarette butts were in the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is very close to the walk of hollywood stars and Kodiak theater. It was clean and safe and I did didn't hear any traffic. Good litttle breakfast and the price is right.
Couple
Tabitha from Chandler, AZ
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The manager I met, was very friendly and helpful. I was happy with the room size & accommodations. There was parking right in front of my room.
When we first walked in, the room smelled like cigarettes. & anytime we left & came back.. The same smell was there again. Also, there was parking right in front of my room.. But the gate to get outside would be deadbolt locked. /: so inconvenient
Couple
Nicholas from San Diego, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good price. Good location. Great staff help.
The room was sold as non-smoking, but it smelled strongly of cigarettes.
Reviews of Quality Inn Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.