Quality Inn Hollywood

Quality Inn Hollywood in Los Angeles

Quality Inn Hollywood

Quality Inn Hollywood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1520 North La Brea Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hollywood in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tabitha from Chandler, AZ
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The manager I met, was very friendly and helpful. I was happy with the room size & accommodations. There was parking right in front of my room.
When we first walked in, the room smelled like cigarettes. & anytime we left & came back.. The same smell was there again. Also, there was parking right in front of my room.. But the gate to get outside would be deadbolt locked. /: so inconvenient
Couple
Nicholas from San Diego, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good price. Good location. Great staff help.
The room was sold as non-smoking, but it smelled strongly of cigarettes.
Group Traveler
Keira from Hanford, CA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Close to the walk way.
Staff had a poor attitude, dingy, needs update, shower ha NO water pressure, there was a bug in the bathroom, felt very seedy...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Break fast was ok the rest is worst. I paid for two bed there was no two beds
Couple
Kirchberger from Laaber, Germany
April 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Urban from Madison, WI
June 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location
the room smelled somewhat like smoke when I got there
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy Lee from Hayward, CA
April 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Pool area nice and clean, not heated.
Room smelled like smoke, terrible wifi, questionable cleaning.

Free parking, secured area, limited access to internet, we left earlier than planned.

Solo Traveler
Connie from Costa Mesa, CA
May 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Very nice sheets. Room was large and clean.
My reservation specifically said smoking room but all they had available for me was a non-smoking room.
Connie from Corona, CA
April 12, 2012
4.0
Close to Downtown Hollywood.
Bad service. Not the cleanest.
Tony from Visalia, CA
December 14, 2011
3.0
Close to major sites.
Somebody else's shampoo was in the room. Made me doubt it's cleanliness.

When I booked this hotel I read some of the reviews. one of them warned that they make a copy of your driver's license and credit card. I didn't believe them. Big mistake! I have booked
many hotels before, and none have done that before. When I asked for the copies back during check out, they refused to give them back to me and then
lied to me that all hotels do that. Do not go there if you don't feel comfortable having your ID and credit card copied! ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg