Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area

Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area

Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
505 York St., Building A
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area in Williamsburg

See Most Popular hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
ROOM IS INFESTED WITH BED BUGS!!!! My kids and I are all allergic to bed bug bites and the bed was full of them. We had to leave the hotel in the middle of the night and go find another hotel to spend the night in. The place should shut down immediately.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Hendersonville, NC
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean excellent valueNice staff, good breakfastLoved the pool Overall a great 4 nights
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Lawrence, NJ
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
locationthe layout of hotelthe staff
the room had a mildew smell, not too bad.....but the smell was therethe bathroom needs to be updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardy, VA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing I would never return to this hotel! I paid $---- for this unsafe dump! I didn't sleep because of the door lock and peep hole
We did not have a dead bolt lock on the door. It was missing and had a hole in the door. Where the lock was at one time. I asked the front desk and they really didn't care. I was the only adult in my room and did not feel safe. Also you could open my door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruther Glen, VA
August 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room had some significant damage to the door and the wall around the shower head.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
People's attitude, room cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Camp Lejeune, NC
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It took me three trips to finally get my door to work. The beds were not queen size beds as they had advertised. Horrible customer service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Manasquan, NJ
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was never able to check into my room. I waited from 5 pm till 10pm. Sheets were dirty, blankets had cigarette holes in them. Toilet was dirty. I was not going to subject 15 yr old daughter to that. I told the lady at the desk that i would not chk in.
Couple
Bryan from Silver Spring, MD
July 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location and price were good.
There was one lady at the front desk. She was courteous and diligent, but clearly overwhelmed. There was a line of customers who were having a hard time securing the proper room. She did get our room keys promptly but the room itself was dirty and moldy.

The room was moldy. There was visible mold and a strong odor of mold. One towel rack was detaching from the drywall, and the other towel rack was so rusty that it put rust stains on the towels. My guess is that Quality Inn purchased the local meth addict inn and gave it a quick re-carpet and paint job.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahkeim from Winston Salem, NC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was good.
The battery on our door to get in was dead so we had to get a new room and the same thing happened when we got our new room. There was no remote to the tv.
Reviews of Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.