Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area

Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area

Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
505 York St., Building A
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area in Williamsburg

See Most Popular hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nilesh from Nanuet, NY
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotels aren't cleaned , shower was not working, bathroom door doesn't close, tv has no remote.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheriton, VA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great pool, hot tub, breakfast, location
First night gave us wrong room and had none available second day, right room but found drugs in it!! Traveling with my kids! Brought to attention of hotel. No towels in pool area. Usually love this hotel but it was packed and details were overlooked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hot breakfast available, the hot tub, and the location
The hotel was utterly filthy overall. I don't have extremely high expectations, but this hotel was just disgusting. The pool area looked gross and unsanitary. The bath tub in our room was also disgusting. The eggs at breakfast tasted like plastic.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Parkville, MD
May 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
like the staff. number of t.v. channels.
no bedside lamps. slightly rundown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jenna from Middletown, DE
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location and the pool are was clean. But the second and third night the pool and hot tub were too cold to even use.
The hotel was dirty. I mean really dirty. The room was disgusting. The floor was covered in dirt. We were afraid to take out shoes off. The bathroom didn't look like it was cleaned after the previous guests had vacated. Hair all over the floor/tub
Business Traveler
John from Blacksburg, VA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Woodbridge, VA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was kind and accommodateing
N/a

More eating space

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheriton, VA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the proximity to the interstate. We got a little lost but were only 5 minutes away. When I called the motel, the staff person at the desk was very helpful with directions. We very much appreciated the courteousness!
no

Hotel was very clean and neat. The hotel did offer free breakfast but we didn't take advantage of that due our middle of the night arrival.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
So close to everything. Indoor Pool was great,for tired parents of kids with energy to burn.
+

Very Friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
September 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Smelled, cleanliness was lacking, was concerned about shower cleanliness and the sheets....

Staff was friendly.

Reviews of Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Historic East - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.