La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area

La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
600 Bypass Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area in Williamsburg

See Most Popular hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jody from Chesterfield, VA
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, bed was extremely comfortable!!
Bathroom was small.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Charlotte, NC
October 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Not too far from Busch gardens.
Everything was excellent. Only complaint was that I experienced like-warm showers both mornings. However, it seemed to heat up quickly as the next person to shower right after me in my party had a nice, hot shower!
Couple
Alicia from Roanoke, VA
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was next to all attractions and convenient for her every need. The breakfast was good and the rooms we stayed in was very clean. there was never any pet smell so we never knew it was a pet friendly hotel. Never heard any dogs barking which was great.
We stayed in a handicap accessible room and I did not like how there was no actual towel racks. The towels were on the pull-up bar next to the toilet which I did not like
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
hotel looked new and very clean, rooms were very clean Location was very convinient
not enough parking space in the front section of the hotel

being a new renovation was a big plus, hotel did not smell and everything was very clean and new of course.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francis from Catonsville, MD
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, modern decor, lobby area
Slow flush of the toilet.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and quiet hotel, close to Richmond international airport. Very good location
Couple
Michael from Hanover, PA
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good. The breakfast was good although it was advertised as a full American breakfast it was not.
Hotel was a bit hammered. I had stayed there many years ago and expected it to be in better condition. It was clean so for the price it was OK.
Couple
Mary from Bernhards Bay, NY
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Handy to everything. Immaculate breakfast room and area. Very nice person runs the breakfast area.
Everything was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Millsboro, DE
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and a friendly staff
room had funky smell and not very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
Rooms were disgusting black mold in the shower ripped comforters the list goes on
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.