Quality Inn Helen

Quality Inn Helen

Quality Inn Helen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
15 Yonah Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Helen in Helen

# 5 of 11 hotels in Helen
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Norwalk, CT
October 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, staff and cleanliness are all very good.
Weak wifi at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Helena, AL
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Super clean... comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Calhoun, GA
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vickie from Cincinnati, OH
August 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location is great for walking the whole town of Helen. It is convenient to the market/deli across the street.
Arrived back at our room at 4:30 p.m. after hiking all day and just wanted to take a shower and relax. The room was not serviced and there were no clean towels. We were told to go to the deli and relax and they would get the room cleaned up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All
No
Couple
Justin from Monroe, GA
July 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
That it was one Helen
Set up like an inexpensive motel with outside door entrances. Staff was not accommodating. No elavator. Would not give me a first floor room (I'm pregnant). Spider webs (with spiders) on stair case. Husband and I wanted a king bed, said none were clean.
Christopher from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
March 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable. The whole room was very clean.
House keeping didn't change our sheets or anything the whole time we stayed there. Anytime I've stayed at a hotel, they change it every light unless asked not to.
Couple
Felicity from Acworth, GA
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Proximity to nearby attractions.
Reviews of Quality Inn Helen
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.