Quality Inn East Dubuque

Quality Inn East Dubuque in East Dubuque

Quality Inn East Dubuque

Quality Inn East Dubuque Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
7787 Timmerman Drive
East Dubuque, IL 61025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn East Dubuque in East Dubuque

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Dubuque
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn East Dubuque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn East Dubuque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Dubuque, IA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool and facilities, breakfast was wonderful. A perfect stay as always.
Steep hill connecting directly from highway to location is not a lot of fun in the snow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Madison, IA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
The place was very old and out dated even with the " remodelling", which appeared cheaply done.My room had food in the trash can and bugs on top of the a/c unit. The shower and surround was fairly new but the tub had several rust stains,not comfortable!

I Will not stay there again,I was over charged for this room.Worth no more than half the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool, sauna, clean room, nice staff, good breakfast choice
none

see first question

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the pool and the jacuzzi. Continental breakfast was good also.
This was a positive experience. It ended up being a cold night and our room was warm. There was no heat in the hallway that morning, so it was very cold heading down to the lobby.

The location is excellent and the staff friendly. It is nice the restaurant is right there. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner there. We definitely hope to return.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from La Crosse, WI
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Next to restaurant and golf course. Not far from town.
Old facility. No remote for TV. When I got the TV on it only worked on 1 channel. Front desk didn't seem to care. Lobby was clean elevator was scary. Only stayed one of my two nights
Couple
Mary from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quiet, size of room, comfortable bed
Gnats in dining area, jets on hot tub not very strong

I would stay again. Good price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Bloomington, MN
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area was very nice...esp enjoyed the new hot tub. We had new carpet, blankets, and comforters in our room.
There is a lot of remodeling going on. The completed work is nice. There is some construction materials and debris to over look.

We really enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, nice remodeling, and a good breakfast.

Couple
Jeffery from Danville, IL
October 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was quiet. The balcony was nice to have.
This hotel was almost empty. It is worn out. The breakfast was a little scary. A cream cheese & milk in the frig to share. I am not sure that was up to required standards. Something off about this hotel. We did not see other quests.

It was quiet. The room was fairly clean. The staff was nice. We were visiting Galena. We were uncertain why we did not see other quests here. The sheets seemed clean though I don't think they used bleach on them. The table and chairs in the room is nice. The balcony was nice also. The breakfast is questionable. The only people we saw at breakfast I think were maintenance men for the hotel. The maintenance men were working on our floor and even opened the door to our room while we were still there. I would think they would know which rooms were being used. Overall just an unsettling stay. We are very curious to know why no one seems to be staying at this hotel. We would not recommend anyone to stay here. We will pay more and stay somewhere else next time. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, IL
August 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
We got a room. Oh and across the parking lot from a great restaurant with the same name with stunning river views and wonderful food.
Grungy room with bad carpeting. The shower was not working properly, it was leaking and the hot water did not work and we did not get a hot shower. Very squeaky bed..made a lot of noise and must have been the same in other rooms because we heard them.

Run down hotel run by Indians so looks like Little India with a lot of construction materials laying around like in state of remodeling but dust on them like it has been that way for a long time. Breakfast was not very good as the waffle maker was not working well and there was not much selection or quality.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
there was a cheez-it behind the table. Blankets were old and the comforters need to be replaced
Reviews of Quality Inn East Dubuque
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in East Dubuque
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in East Dubuque
dg