Quality Inn Dutch Inn

Quality Inn Dutch Inn

Quality Inn Dutch Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2360 Virginia Avenue
Collinsville, VA 24078

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Dutch Inn in Collinsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Dutch Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dutch Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Dutch Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Altoona, PA
February 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front staff very fiendly & breakfast was good.
Property was tired & worn out. Room had worn carpet. Upholstered chair was filthy. Floors not clean. Sink & vanity stained/chipped. Lamps were brass, but tarnished and very worn/dull. Like I said, this property should never pass the qualifications. Way
George from Madison Heights, VA
October 7, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York Haven, PA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There was nothing best about this hotel it was a dump. For 2.5 star hotel it was discusting
The room, the cleanliness, the smell the pool was filthy the shower falling apart need I go on

Don't stay hear ever

Family Traveling with Teens
Nelson from Staunton, VA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the breakfast and the convenience
ac did not cool properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Greensboro, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I've stayed at the Comfort Inn there. Very Nice. That's where I wanted to stay. But you upgraded me to a downgraded hotel. Would not stay there again.
Same as above

Same as above.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Bedford, NH
January 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doug from Ball Ground, GA
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
nothing
overrated! not a 2.5 star level! pool was closed, still 85 degrees!

express deal? people were getting the rate cheaper walking in off the street, than I received online!

Business Traveler
Chris from Newport News, VA
July 11, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Great Staff
This hotel (really a motel), has not been updated (except for the lobby area) since about the 1970s. Everything in the rooms was worn and completely dated.

Great staff but the hotel (really a motel), has not been updated (except for the lobby area) since the about the 1970s. Everything in the rooms was worn and completely dated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glorymae from Fredericksburg, VA
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
My teenagers really enjoyed the outdoor pool. There is a great mom-and-pop pizza place across the street so we enjoyed dinner by the pool. The choice of hot breakfasts were very good.
The room itself should have been cleaned better. There was used gum stuck to the counter by the sink. Also, the rooms are definitely aged, as the bathroom door did not latch and the furnishing were old.

We were just staying the night on the way to take my daughter to college orientation. It served its purpose. The staff that I encountered were helpful and friendly. The hotel itself could use some updating. The bathroom door didn't latch, the room had a musty smell and the beds are not the best. For the area, though, I think it is one of the better hotels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Washington, IL
April 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room smelled great. Wonderful staff.
No fan in the bathroom.

Iconic place in Martinsville, VA.

Reviews of Quality Inn Dutch Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dutch Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.