Quality Inn Durand

Quality Inn Durand

Quality Inn Durand Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8511 East Lansing Road
Durand, MI 48429

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Durand in Durand

# 1 of 1 hotels in Durand
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Durand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Durand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Durand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gary from Flint, MI
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Noel from Owosso, MI
January 19, 2016
5.0
Very queit, good options for breakfast. Had no trouble booking or have the style of room we wanted was able to have ground level room.
Button on hot tub was broken so jets did not work. Cold in the pool room.
Couple
Carol from Olivet, MI
December 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Did not stay since there was no power. Kept checking back, but to no avail.
Couple
Danetta from Vicksburg, MI
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenience of highway, good breakfast, comfortable beds.
They could do a little above the eye level dusting but bathrooms and surfaces were spotless.
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
August 25, 2015
1.0
Family across the hall was screaming loudly several times. I had to call front desk twice to complain and she said she had already had to speak to this family 3 other times. I have never had such a horrible stay in a motel...EVER.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Tawas, MI
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bed was fairly comfortable.
Ice bucket lid on inside was covered in mold. Pool is always freezing, jacuuzi does not work. Pop machine and Ice machine is always broken.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
May 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our room was clean. Divided bathroom a plus. The breakfast was very nice. plenty of variety. Location was perfect for where we wanted to be that night.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Indianapolis, IN
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It's location and price.
My room was untouched when I left for the day. The breakfast was one of the worst I have experienced. the eggs were terrible and the sausage was sitting in grease. The cereal selection was minimal.

I have stayed here for the past 6 years and this was my poorest experience and causes me to consider staying elsewhere next year.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
i loved the company i was with
too short of a stay
Reviews of Quality Inn Durand
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Durand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Durand
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.