Quality Inn Durand

Quality Inn Durand

Quality Inn Durand Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8511 East Lansing Road
Durand, MI 48429

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Durand in Durand

# 1 of 1 hotels in Durand
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Durand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Durand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Durand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
i loved the company i was with
too short of a stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, MI
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Walls superthin / poor insulation? There was a vent inside the bathroom that went straight through to the adjacent room's bathroom and you could hear everything as though the people were in the same room with you.
Business Traveler
Judee from Commerce Township, MI
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location,standard room, what you would expect. microwave and fridge in the room. Good tv with decent channel selection.Windows open
no alarm clock in the room,which was taken care of on day 2. No internet 2 out of 3 nights was most dissapointing and needed as i travel for business.

They have a pool and whirlpool but they all ways seemed to be covered during the normal hours.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was available
Toilet seat in room was loose. (Easily fixed.)

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, well-behaved guests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Eden Prairie, MN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful whenever I needed anything. Free Wi-Fi (if you are on the bottom floor) worked well.
Walls are paper thin and you can hear everyone walking around. Not pet friendly at all.

Overall a good value for the money. Not a lot of options in Durand so this worked for my family. Can walk to fast food and Rite aid which was very convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
January 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very close to my destination and reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable.
The bathroom floor was very cold. The way the shower was set up, the water splatters under the curtain so there was water all over the floor - kind of an odd set-up.

Overall I enjoyed the stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Durand
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Durand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Durand
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.