Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour

Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour

Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
850 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2H2

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour in Victoria

See Most Popular hotels in Victoria
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from League City, TX
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Walking distance to everything.
No
Group Traveler
Glen from Comox, Canada
July 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Hospitable staff and a great location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The room although dated was well equipped and had two large beds, a microwave, fridge, table and chairs
The walls were paper thin and we were disturbed a few times by noisy people in the next room. On check-in we were told to keep quiet after 11pm which seemed strange but we soon found out why.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
June 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Colleyville, TX
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great. The bed was very comfortable.
The room was hot so I called to ask where the air conditioner controls were. The response I received was "there is no AC and do you know of any hotel in Victoria that has AC" and with sarcasm.
Couple
Riana from Vancouver, Canada
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is unbeatable - right downtown and so close to the water, parliament, etc. The staff were very nice. One staff member even ran outside to help direct my partner to the carpark. Everything was clean and in working order.
The room we stayed in was quite small. We also faced the street and there was a lot of noise from the pubs nearby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really other than the location in Downtown.
Lots of things. Rooms were unclean. Bathroom was messed up. Service was horrible. Pool was unclean. Staff was uncourteous.
Couple
Manas Ranjan from Los Angeles, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room decoration
Family Traveling with Teens
Fenicia from Los Angeles, CA
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It's in the center of the city which makes it accessible to many stores and restaurants at walking distance
We weren't told before that the pool was not available and the parking lot was full at the time we checked-in
Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.