Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour

Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour

Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
850 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2H2

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour in Victoria

# 25 of 71 hotels in Victoria
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fenicia from Los Angeles, CA
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It's in the center of the city which makes it accessible to many stores and restaurants at walking distance
We weren't told before that the pool was not available and the parking lot was full at the time we checked-in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great- within walking distance to most attractions downtown, the room was quiet and very comfortable bed.
Our only disappointment was that the pool was cold, too cold for us to swim in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowknife, Canada
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Underground parking, 25% off restaurant bill for guests, close to downtown, laundry facilities, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from North Vancouver, Canada
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great, near restaurants and the inner harbour.
When we arrived the elevator was out of order for seismic upgrades, which meant not only did we have to lug our baggage up several flights of narrow stairs, but to get to the pool we had to walk outside in December. Didn't visit the pool much.
Group Traveler
Tom from Summerland, Canada
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
location
elevator = old & creaky
Business Traveler
Grant from Surrey, Canada
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location
charging for parking
Group Traveler
Matthew from Oregon City, OR
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Free coffee, clean rooms and low price.
Though the price was still very reasonable, I was charged an extra $20 a night just for having one extra person, even with no room upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
October 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
very friendly staff
the towels need to be updated

great location

Couple
Douglas from Burnaby, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not much
Towels were tread are, curtains were ripped, room was in serious need of repair and thenEven with those improvements, would probably only be a marginal three star. Definitely notWorth the $--- can. I paid all in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
September 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
We liked the location, and the on site restaurant offered great breakfasts at a very reasonable price. The beds were comfortable. We liked that the Hop-on Hop-off bus stopped right in front of the hotel.
The windows in our room opened onto the roof. The room had a kitchenette, but the only light was a very small one on the overhead fan, making the room quite dark. There was a fair amount of noise coming from the hallways.
Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown Inner Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.