Rodeway Inn Denver

Rodeway Inn Denver

Rodeway Inn Denver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
3975 Peoria Way
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Denver, CO
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was as expected, but what we really appreciated is my wife getting her phone back after leaving it in the room after checkout. Also, there's a restraint next door open 24hrs. Perfect for travelers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
August 14, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Their website said they offered free shuttle service from the airport but they don't so we had to pay $52 for a cab.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Edwardsville, IL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nothing
Dirty no fridge no microwave staff was rude homeless people sleeping in staircase breakfast was lame, bed bugs!!

We booked a different hotel and they changed our reservations to the roadway inn, a hotel I would have never taken my family to

Couple
Maria from Ronceverte, WV
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from Aurora, CO
May 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Check out was a different time then stated on itenoary.
Group Traveler
William from Rogers, AR
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff at the front desk were very kind & extremely helpful and allowed me to check in almost 3 hours early. After 13 hours driving I was desperate to lie down. All your staff was overly courteous & very accommodating: They enhanced our stay gr
Room cramped & the underside of the toilet stool had feces splattered on it. Motel 6 @ $--- might be where we stay next time. Pillows are getting very old & tired.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Houston, TX
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
There wasn't any breakfast as promised When I booked. There was not a comforter on the bed and the pillows were very flat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid River, MI
May 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
It advertised that there was a free breakfast and there was no breakfast.
Couple
Celina from Denver, CO
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like
Couple
Gary from Delta, CO
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
good rate, comfy bed, every room door is an outside door.
Candy in vending machine was old and stale. the lobby and breakfast area was small
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Denver
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.