Quality Inn Denver

Quality Inn Denver

Quality Inn Denver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
3975 Peoria Way
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Delta, CO
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
good rate, comfy bed, every room door is an outside door.
Candy in vending machine was old and stale. the lobby and breakfast area was small
Solo Traveler
Leon from Denver, CO
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
A nice lobby. Very nice tile and furniture - then the nightmare of the dump it served. Like a fancy bow on a pile of cow dung.
Advertises as "Pet Friendly", 8 rooms of 300 allow pets. Rooms were small, musty,locks broken. One Ice machine, broken. Young rude night staff playing on lobby computer all night. Housekeeping knocking at 8 am for a 12 pm checkout, repeatedly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Random people knocking at my door looking for other ppl and the cleaners knocked on my door at 7:30 am asking if I needed towels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 23, 2014
5.0
location
there wasnt an alarm in the room and the staff forgot to give me my requested wake up call
Couple
Valerie from Thornton, CO
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
the size of the room was the best out of all
the area was rough

it seemed like alot of drug activity was going on

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff in the evening (Stephanie) is awesome! Room was amazing for the price!
Hair on the towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Upon arrival the toilet didn't flush and the phone didn't work. Switched rooms to find that the towels had hair from prior guests.

I would stay again but only after checking my room before carrying my luggage up a flight of stairs.

Solo Traveler
Staci from Denver, CO
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean room very helpful and friendly staff.
Loacation a bit rough.

Just jump on the highway towards Stapleton for dining or anything. Get off peoria st.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Saint Paul, MN
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
someone knocking on door at 3 am seemed to be selling something various vagrants in general area after dark
Group Traveler
Jackie from Plains, KS
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Carpet was torn and worn out. The air conditioner made loud sounds every time the compressor came on. At three in the morning there was loud shouting and screaming either coming from the hotel or the eating place located very close next door.
Reviews of Quality Inn Denver
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg