Quality Inn Denver Central

Quality Inn Denver Central

Quality Inn Denver Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 West 48th Avenue
Denver, CO 80216

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver Central in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Anchorage, AK
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOCATION
Couple
Danielle from Chicago, IL
August 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price was low, and since the location was inconvenient for downtown, the hotel did offer a free shuttle with several drop-off and pick-up locations and frequent trips.
The shower in our room did not work. I asked the front desk to fix it while we were out. They did not. I called the front desk again when we returned and they finally sent up a maintenance man who only fixed it a little.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was ok.
1. ventilation system so loud unable to sleep 2. doors did not close well and were VERY LOUD to open and close, many on the floor were like this. BOOOM!!!3. promised shuttle service inconsistent and unreliable.4. restaurant food poor quality
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, short drive to downtown Denver, easy access to interstate and close to dining
Location was sketchy, next to train tracks, shower had mold, not many channels on tv
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Roomy floor plan
The fact the sheets on the bed were dirty and I did not feel as though there was much if any security accommodations or precautions
Group Traveler
John from Brentwood, MO
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was great.
Gym
Couple
Amanda from Los Lunas, NM
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the price of the room for the whole weekend and the free shuttle they had.
Couple
Richard from Akron, NY
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfortable. The room was a nice size. Everything was clean inside the room and in all hallways and the lobby and everywhere smelt so fresh. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The exercise room was functional. The pool was beautiful.
The restaurant wasn't open until 5pm or 6pm but at least there was a restaurant within walking distance. The hotel seemed to be in the middle of an industrial park and it wasn't a nice area to take a walk or walk to shops or stores.
Couple
Amanda from Denver, CO
August 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
For the price, great hotel. Pool, game room, bar & restaraunt! The staff are awesome and accommodating and the views are nice.
The elevator was stinky, our do not disturb sign kept disappearing and a staff walked in on us when we had a dnd sign up.

Great that they are pet friendly, we brought two cats and they only charged us for one. The cats loved it! The breakfast and coffee are really good and they have a shuttle that takes you downtown every hour. Note that the location of the hotel sucks very desolate and scary but if you have a car, the highlands are right next store with shopping and plenty to eat!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antoine from Victoria, Canada
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff
Reviews of Quality Inn Denver Central
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.