Quality Inn Denver Central

Quality Inn Denver Central

Quality Inn Denver Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
200 West 48th Avenue
Denver, CO 80216

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver Central in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 851 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Pueblo, CO
November 12, 2017
3.0
There were serious issues with smoking in the hotel. I informed the desk clerk of the issue & he agreed, but said there was nothing they could do. He offered a room change, but no guarantees as to the problem.
Lacey from Fresno, TX
November 12, 2017
5.0
Breakfast was included in the price. We didn't eat, but we could have.
I opened a dresser drawer, and it was obviously dirty. Crumbs? Pebbles? I just closed the drawer and didn't open another one. Didn't want to ruin my trip. But if housekeeping won't wipe out a drawer. Why would the linen get changed?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to where I needed to be
Housekeeping needs to pay more attention, maybe a leadership change. Room floor was dirty in bath under sink. Whole interior smells like marijuana, be aware of this when booking. In my non smoking room I could smell it, in hallway there is a heavy smell.
Solo Traveler
Ivan from Chicago, IL
November 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
easy check in and room options . Staff was also great and hospitable.
Couple
Stephanie from Chicago, IL
November 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
Cheap. Room was clean.
Breakfast was mediocre. Lobby looked unkempt and outdated. Tub leaked. Elevator was noisy so we heard it all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walsenburg, CO
November 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast
No very clean and smelled badly, elevators were slow and some out of order, location was not very good either
Ron from Longmont, CO
November 7, 2017
3.0
The whole entire building and the rooms reek like cigarette and marijuana smoke. It's overwhelming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 6, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jade from Rock Hill, SC
November 5, 2017
7.0
Restaurant and bar
There air conditioning was not working in there rooms. I spoke with other people and they said the same thing. The lady at front desk said to open my window. Really?
Hunter from Albuquerque, NM
November 5, 2017
6.0
Old dirty
Blood stain on sheet dirty bathroom
Reviews of Quality Inn Denver Central
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.