Quality Inn Clinton

Quality Inn Clinton

Quality Inn Clinton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
105 Trade Street
Clinton, SC 29325

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Clinton in Clinton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Norwalk, CT
September 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
August 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good breakfast. We enjoyed the fresh and delicious breakfast every morning.
The room was not cleaned thoroughly when we entered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CT
August 23, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
That it was there
There was a stain that tested positive for human fecal material on the "just cleaned" room we had. I had to wait until 4 o'clock to get into a room that I booked for 3 o'clock. Front desk made no apology about the late room, or anything else.
Group Traveler
Xiaoyu from Boca Raton, FL
June 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
great breakfast!
Couple
Anne from Brooklyn, NY
October 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was nice for what we needed. Little further from where I needed to be, but that was because of storm . Would stay here again.
Requested smoking room, when we arrived was told there was no smoking rooms!! But it was no big deal !
Gregg from Knoxville, TN
July 22, 2016
1.0
Terribly rude staff, room ok, premises a disaster. I cannot express my disappointment enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This was a good location being right off the highway and close to a couple of restaurants and the breakfast was good.
The front desk attendant wasn't necessarily rude, but she certainly wasn't pleasant either. The room smelled like it had been a smoking room and appeared clean, but felt dirty - maybe just because of the smell. It wasn't awful, but I don't recommend it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Milford, IN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean room. Great breakfast! Hotel personnel were above average an accommodating. First night stay there was a lot of very noisy guests and they dealt with the issue efficiently. Would definitely recommend to others
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Denver, NC
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Youngstown, OH
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i enjoyed the breakfast would like more time also easy assest to the pool location was great thank you so much. hope to see u next year same time again i would like to thank u for the great stay.
breakfast hour should be alittle longer

pool should close at midnight instead of 11:00pm

Reviews of Quality Inn Clinton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.