Quality Inn Chesapeake

Quality Inn Chesapeake

Quality Inn Chesapeake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
100 Red Cedar Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Chesapeake in Chesapeake

See Most Popular hotels in Chesapeake
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Chesapeake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.6.0
1.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Chesapeake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Almeta from Virginia Beach, VA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was great!
No waffles or pancakes for complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
For the price I couldn't complain. It was clean and staff was efficient.
Could have used some upgrades such as coffee maker in room and the coffee was awful. The entrance to hotel is a bit hard to find and street was not cleared of ice during the three days I was there.
Couple
Sara from Chesapeake, VA
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
the only im not happy with is i stay more than one night but each night the price was different the couldn't accommodate me on the difference from the first night where it was --$ each night it went up almost ten dollars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteo, NC
December 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close to the hospital and shopping.
Access to hotel was a little difficult as there was road construction in the area. Bathrooms could use upgrading. Dingy looking. Bedroom suited our needs for one night.
Senior Travelers
Roman from Fond Du Lac, WI
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, Cleanliness, Employees, Room,
Bathroom ceiling Fan was not working
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bladensburg, MD
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel was near the exit.
They charge extra for bringing pets. The pet charge is not included in the payment of the hotel.

Found the hotel to be a little less than expected. The bathroom doors do not have locks and they charged an additional fee for bringing a pet. Overall I would not recommend it unless you are tight on money.

Group Traveler
Sumeet from Morrisville, NC
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel facilities were good according to the price. We love the breakfast and service. Attendant makes sure that breakfast should be enough on serving table.
Though the hotel was good with price it quoted. But some door lock was not working and AC button knobs were broken. Rest everything was good.

Help desk was responsive. We love to have Waffle just next to the hotel. Location is really good Walmart, gas stations, food were just very near by.

Couple
Mary from Bernville, PA
July 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location to the interstate.
Used towel found in closet, pillow case had burned on tape stuck to it, toilet seat had what looked like dried on glue stuck to that, window sill covered in dust, couldn't see out window .. And front desk person was very impersonable. Toilet sat low too

Very disappointed for being a Quality inn.nobody was even at front desk when trying to check out at 10 am

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonrille, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and the housekeeping was good.
No elevator and some of the guests were loud in the hallway
Reviews of Quality Inn Chesapeake
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg