Quality Inn Chesapeake

Quality Inn Chesapeake

Quality Inn Chesapeake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
100 Red Cedar Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Chesapeake in Chesapeake

See Most Popular hotels in Chesapeake
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Chesapeake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.6.0
1.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Chesapeake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The housekeeping staff was excellent. The breakfast was so so, as it was microwave eggs and sausages, and then the rest continental, but it was served daily without fail. Great location for my needs and the staff will try to go above and beyond for you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altavista, VA
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
I like the location.
The room was looking clean but was not. There was roaches in my first room even after I switched rooms there were ants in the other room. I had to move the microwave to the floor in order for me use the microwave. The ramp was not handicap assemble.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Winston Salem, NC
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing to like, a smoke filled fleabag.
This hotel is possibly the worst QI I've stayed on ever. My non smoking room was filled with smoke from hallway and rooms next to me. The only thing on my mind while I was trying to sleep is that if there are no bedbugs, then I've hit the lottery
Couple
Almeta from Virginia Beach, VA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was great!
No waffles or pancakes for complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
For the price I couldn't complain. It was clean and staff was efficient.
Could have used some upgrades such as coffee maker in room and the coffee was awful. The entrance to hotel is a bit hard to find and street was not cleared of ice during the three days I was there.
Couple
Sara from Chesapeake, VA
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
the only im not happy with is i stay more than one night but each night the price was different the couldn't accommodate me on the difference from the first night where it was --$ each night it went up almost ten dollars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteo, NC
December 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close to the hospital and shopping.
Access to hotel was a little difficult as there was road construction in the area. Bathrooms could use upgrading. Dingy looking. Bedroom suited our needs for one night.
Senior Travelers
Roman from Fond Du Lac, WI
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, Cleanliness, Employees, Room,
Bathroom ceiling Fan was not working
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Chesapeake
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.