Quality Inn Chesapeake

Quality Inn Chesapeake

Quality Inn Chesapeake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
100 Red Cedar Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Chesapeake in Chesapeake

See Most Popular hotels in Chesapeake
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Chesapeake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.6.0
1.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Chesapeake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
New furniture and T.V.
Worst service ever and housekeepers must be pushed hard to finish rooms quickly that they forget to clean bathroom or replace sheets or pillow cases from bed which could be bad for my kids' health.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Beds okay Comforters were stained, dirty, OLD AC didn't work properly Itched for two days after visit. Toilet seat didn't match toilet size Water pressure not good Took a long time to actually get hot water poor quality for $---room rate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
June 27, 2016
2.0
The staff was okay and friendly enough.
We were initially put in the wrong room (one already occupied). The whole place stank of smoke. No elevator. Not worth the price.
Group Traveler
Briana from Nottingham, MD
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
They booked us in the wrong room. The smell was disgusting, and the room was not clean!
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2016
1.0
not much, the pictures were outdated. It was old and worn.
Loud, old, not clean, the comforter needed washed badly, and the tub was not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
March 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
The continental breakfast offered was decent and at a reasonable hour. The location of the hotel was near several restaurants and a gas station for easy access.
The shower head did not change settings even though it was one that allowed for it, the vent in the bathroom did not work, and the walls were very thin and my room was right next to the cleaning crew's closet so I heard near-constant noise.
Couple
Gwen from Fishersville, VA
December 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is conveniently located to where I needed to be. The staff is friendly and the room was comfortable.
I really wish they had had computers for guests to use since I don't have a laptop. Being on the main road there was traffic noise.
Solo Traveler
Dexter from Brooklyn, NY
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Wake Forest, NC
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Hotel was nice, the lady at the front desk was nice and everything was on point. one of the cheapest but clean room. good location and we slept well.
Senior Travelers
Tobadonija from Norfolk, VA
September 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I love the beds
The breakfast was bad because the eggs was so bland
Reviews of Quality Inn Chesapeake
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chesapeake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.