Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
400 Orbiting Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport in Mosinee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mosinee
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice staff.
Extremely dirty hotel. Stay in Wausau and avoid this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Chippewa Falls, WI
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
The continental breakfast was below average. Very limited selection and was the same both days.
Couple
Kurt from Rhinelander, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
the bed and pillows were awesome!
hot tub was not clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was welcoming and accommodating. Pool And hot tub in good shape. I left too early to get Breakfast. Shuttle friendly and on time. Location great, about 5 min. From airport.
Carpets need cleaning. No little refrigerator.

I would recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Green Bay, WI
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was terrible!!Nothing!And i am still waiting on a response from priceline,i expect something be done about the outragous price for such a dirty hotel!
Everything!

Dirty room,pool not swimable so cold,side door to use to get to vehicle in the parking lot wouldnt open all the way,and anyone without a hotel key could enter the hotel,staff refused to give his managers name.Ect,Ect.

Couple
Xanthippe from Rhinelander, WI
February 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
IT was very near the airport
Toilet ran paper this walls front door and side door would not close space heaters in the hallway

When the toilet was running the owners son; who appeared to be about 10 years old, came right away and fixed the toilet.

Couple
Donna from Surprise, AZ
October 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location, we were allowed to get into our room early.
Continental breakfast was only till 9:00 AM.
Couple
Gi from Beijing, CA
June 23, 2012
Couple
5.0
We were told airport shuttle was free, but when we came to use it the next day, we got charged.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Oconomowoc, WI
December 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was good for me, I was visiting family in town.
Lack of cleanliness, thin pillows, and strange mattress.

If you look at the other reviews you will see the ratings have dropped Ive the years. I have stayed at this hotel before and I agree that it has not been maintained. I read the review about the child running the desk at check in and no one being there at check out and had the exact same experience. Aside from having their child run the desk the owner also apparently parks their van right by the entrance for their convenience, but no one Else's. The room was dirty, pillows thin. mattresses were worn. I wasn't expecting much but was still disappointed. I chose it because it was the closest to my destination but will spend an additional 10 minutes driving for a better place next time. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Grand Rapids, MN
November 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location, parking, easy check-in, friendly staff
This motel needs an overhaul ... the drapes and lampshades were ripped, the bedspreads and blankets were raggy

This motel is shabby but cheap and not very clean .. for people on a budget it's OK. *Bring your own pillow!! The breakfast was cereal, muffins, bagels and toast, but no peanut butter. The milk was kept in a common jug in a small refrigerator. Our keys didn't work after 24 hours ... and we had to have them recharged. The staff was as nice as can be. :-) We'd stay there again, because we didn't pay a lot. :-) ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.