Hotels in Mosinee

Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
400 Orbiting Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport in Mosinee

# 3 of 3 hotels in Mosinee
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Green Bay, WI
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was terrible!!Nothing!And i am still waiting on a response from priceline,i expect something be done about the outragous price for such a dirty hotel!
Everything!

Dirty room,pool not swimable so cold,side door to use to get to vehicle in the parking lot wouldnt open all the way,and anyone without a hotel key could enter the hotel,staff refused to give his managers name.Ect,Ect.

Couple
Xanthippe from Rhinelander, WI
February 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
IT was very near the airport
Toilet ran paper this walls front door and side door would not close space heaters in the hallway

When the toilet was running the owners son; who appeared to be about 10 years old, came right away and fixed the toilet.

Couple
Donna from Surprise, AZ
October 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location, we were allowed to get into our room early.
Continental breakfast was only till 9:00 AM.
Couple
Gi from Beijing, CA
June 23, 2012
Couple
5.0
We were told airport shuttle was free, but when we came to use it the next day, we got charged.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Oconomowoc, WI
December 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was good for me, I was visiting family in town.
Lack of cleanliness, thin pillows, and strange mattress.

If you look at the other reviews you will see the ratings have dropped Ive the years. I have stayed at this hotel before and I agree that it has not been maintained. I read the review about the child running the desk at check in and no one being there at check out and had the exact same experience. Aside from having their child run the desk the owner also apparently parks their van right by the entrance for their convenience, but no one Else's. The room was dirty, pillows thin. mattresses were worn. I wasn't expecting much but was still disappointed. I chose it because it was the closest to my destination but will spend an additional 10 minutes driving for a better place next time. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Grand Rapids, MN
November 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location, parking, easy check-in, friendly staff
This motel needs an overhaul ... the drapes and lampshades were ripped, the bedspreads and blankets were raggy

This motel is shabby but cheap and not very clean .. for people on a budget it's OK. *Bring your own pillow!! The breakfast was cereal, muffins, bagels and toast, but no peanut butter. The milk was kept in a common jug in a small refrigerator. Our keys didn't work after 24 hours ... and we had to have them recharged. The staff was as nice as can be. :-) We'd stay there again, because we didn't pay a lot. :-) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Plymoutu, MN
November 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Relatively low-key, and quiet location.
Needs upkeep.

Not the cleanest place, but adequate for a night or two.

Couple
Shari from Coon Rapids, MN
August 25, 2011
Couple
6.0
It was close to where family lived and to activities we were attending.
Pool closed too early...whirlpool jets were not very strong.

It was inexpensive and served the purpose that we needed.

Couple
Alyssa from Eau Claire, WI
June 29, 2011
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly
Shower and sheets were dirty

This hotel was basically what I expected after reading other reviews. It could have been cleaner, but for the price I paid, I actually expected much worse than I received! The thing that could be improved most was the shower...there were holes in wall!

Couple
Maryann from Chatham, IL
October 13, 2010
Couple
2.0
Convenient location
The staff was not service-oriented. We had the "please clean room now" sign on our door & left for 4 hrs. & they still hadn't cleaned the room.

There was a 15-yr. old boy (I asked him his age) running the front desk. Is that even legal? Our toilet broke & when we reported it, they sent the same 15-yr. old boy to fix the toilet. They did get the handle back on & we were able to flush the toilet, but it didn't stop running. We will NOT stay at this hotel again! We don't believe in supporting child labor!

Reviews of Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg