Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
400 Orbiting Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport in Mosinee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mosinee
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
January 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenience to airport.
Their free breakfast left something to be desired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Falls, MI
December 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Smelly, not well kept. Run down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice staff.
Extremely dirty hotel. Stay in Wausau and avoid this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Chippewa Falls, WI
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
The continental breakfast was below average. Very limited selection and was the same both days.
Couple
Kurt from Rhinelander, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
the bed and pillows were awesome!
hot tub was not clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was welcoming and accommodating. Pool And hot tub in good shape. I left too early to get Breakfast. Shuttle friendly and on time. Location great, about 5 min. From airport.
Carpets need cleaning. No little refrigerator.

I would recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Green Bay, WI
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was terrible!!Nothing!And i am still waiting on a response from priceline,i expect something be done about the outragous price for such a dirty hotel!
Everything!

Dirty room,pool not swimable so cold,side door to use to get to vehicle in the parking lot wouldnt open all the way,and anyone without a hotel key could enter the hotel,staff refused to give his managers name.Ect,Ect.

Couple
Xanthippe from Rhinelander, WI
February 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
IT was very near the airport
Toilet ran paper this walls front door and side door would not close space heaters in the hallway

When the toilet was running the owners son; who appeared to be about 10 years old, came right away and fixed the toilet.

Couple
Donna from Surprise, AZ
October 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location, we were allowed to get into our room early.
Continental breakfast was only till 9:00 AM.
Couple
Gi from Beijing, CA
June 23, 2012
Couple
5.0
We were told airport shuttle was free, but when we came to use it the next day, we got charged.
Reviews of Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Central Wisconsin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.