Quality Inn Camp Springs

Quality Inn Camp Springs

Quality Inn Camp Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4783 Allentown Road
Camp Springs, MD 20746

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Camp Springs in Andrews Air Force Base

# 1 of 1 hotels in Andrews Air Force Base
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Camp Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Camp Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Camp Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kendal from Norfolk, VA
September 7, 2017
4.0
Closeness to family
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I'm not from Norwalk, CT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
June 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
Convenient ti I95 and across road from main gate to Andrew Airforce Base
Building olf. Elevator long way from lobby. Musty smell. No restaurant Teserved 2 bbeds and was told on srrival only one bed and would cost more even though reservation was prepaid.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
May 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 29, 2017
Couple
2.0
Explanation below.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Grand Forks, MN
December 17, 2016
3.0
Location to Joint Base Andrews
The iron in my room had black material burned to it so when I used it my shirt got black gunk all over it. There was water damage on the ceiling in my room. It was a nonsmoking room that someone had clearly smoked in and my hair dryer didn't work.
Group Traveler
Olga from Pittsburgh, PA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Construction was taking place and we were not warned when we checked in. Nearly tripped over tiles that were left out near the elevator.
No. Great location and the rooms were perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Bradenton, FL
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
The rooms needed renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winstonsalem, NC
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
I stay with them when we are in town
The have made some changes
Couple
Anne from Bowie, MD
October 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff were friendly and the room was cleaned on a daily basis,bed linen changed and the towels. Breakfast was great,hot,a variety to choose on and in plenty.
I reported twice on the shower to be adjusted and no one came to our rescue. There was a a permanent spill on the flower I reported and no one ever gave me an answer. My room was facing the freeway. Too much noise was not easy sleeping.

Definitely I would recommend

Reviews of Quality Inn Camp Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Camp Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Andrews Air Force Base
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Andrews Air Force Base
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.