Quality Inn Calera

Quality Inn Calera

Quality Inn Calera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
357 Highway 304
Calera, AL 35040

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Calera in Calera

# 2 of 4 hotels in Calera
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Calera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Calera

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Calera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Osprey, FL
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
Great location. Breakfast
First room had black mold and toilet would not flush very dirty and smelled. Second room had water stains on ceiling. Very loud ac but this was ok because it muffled out the noise from the drunks two doors down sitting on the front walk way chain smoking
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Bay, AL
August 8, 2015
It was comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
Closest to my destination and with the price I selected.
The coffee maker in the room was faulty. The men's public restroom was missing the TP.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
It just looked like a tired and worn out motel.
David from Bentonville, AR
July 17, 2014
It was in a safe, secluded area. Beds were comfortable
Rooms were run-down! Breakfast was scanty and some days not much offered
Dennis from Orange, TX
July 26, 2013
they would not put me in their better rooms, also I was told I could not get a non smoking room, even thu others after me got some and their was some avalible

poor paking, room not what I wanted, will not stay their again, if I use you again ,you need to allow us to pick non smoking rooms, if we want. The place smelled like a ash tray, had to buy room freshers to breath

Naomi from Pensacola, FL
June 14, 2013
There was a leaking ice machine that leaked into our room. T he carpet was wet halfway across the room. I did not realize that Priceline charges an additional $20.00 for reserving the room. I thought your service saved money.

Our last trip there was great. T his trip was not good at all.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Jemison, AL
June 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
The room had an awesome shower.
I requested a room on the back side of the motel for quiet because I was ill and was told there were none. This wasn't true.

Motel sits in good location. I thought it was a bit pricey,
XXX a night and no fridge or microwave in room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Dothan, AL
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Was in perfect location. Conviently placed by a Walmart and places to eat. Also only 10min from Montevello.
Nothing I did not like! Very clean. Very friendly. Would stay there again!
Reviews of Quality Inn Calera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Calera

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.