Quality Inn Calera

Quality Inn Calera

Quality Inn Calera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
357 Highway 304
Calera, AL 35040

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Calera in Calera

# 2 of 3 hotels in Calera
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Calera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Calera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Calera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rolanda from New Haven, IL
July 17, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Room clean and well stocked. Bed was comfortable.
They charged my credit card with a hold i did not know about. It did eventually fall off but made a difference in my spending the rest of my trip. I feel like pool hours could start a lot earlier. No time for swimming in the morning of check out.
Group Traveler
Paul from Nashville, TN
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean and well-maintained. Staff very professional.
It is a limited-service motel, but definitely exceeded all expectations for the star-rating.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Tyrone, GA
June 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean and staff was very professional and helpful.
Parking was bad. No way to drive around hotel which was really bad when pulling boat.
Couple
Roderick from Meridian, MS
May 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
location
a/c was very noisy on startup very noisy very noisy
Solo Traveler
Cecilia from Lumberton, MS
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
People are very nice.
Didn't mention in your add that there is a 20 dollar charge for the dog.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Purvis, MS
February 5, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The friendly staff.The free breakfast.
Upon entering the room and inspecting the bed linens I noticed that there were blood stains on the comforter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
October 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and the room was clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
October 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location & price....room could use some paint & some updating, however, it was clean and our stay was comfortable.
Not really. As previously stated, rooms need to be updated.
Mary from Fair Grove, MO
October 4, 2016
9.0
Unfortunately we checked in that afternoon went to a funeral and then the friend I was traveling with got word her son had been in a motorcycle accident so we immediately checked out. said they would not be able to refund it but we had to go anyway
Could not refund we had already checked in and passed the cancellation time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
June 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful. They were friendly and very helpful. The maid was very sweet and eager to help with any of our needs.
The room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave. I found a spider on my pillow.
Reviews of Quality Inn Calera
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Calera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.