Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2155 Ranchwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Naylor, GA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
it was convenient
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bancroft, WV
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was the only good part.
I booked a non-smoking room and it smelled like smoke. All night long I woke up and thought someone was smoking in my room. The shower was horrible & the room was too small for the furniture.

There was construction so we had to walk to one end to walk up the stairs then walk all the way to the opposite end to our room. There were only a few guests staying there so I thought that was very inconvenient.

Solo Traveler
Omari from Surprise, AZ
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, great breakfast, good price.
Everything was good
Couple
Katherine from Atlanta, GA
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was incredible. They accommodated us last minute and made sure we were in a room we wanted.
The staff warned us about the smoking rooms and they were right. However even with that, they were able to change out the comforter and that alleviated the smell of smoke. They also looked for air freshener for us, which was nice.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Tucker, GA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The area was near local restaurants and entertainment
The bathrooms was rather small
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Atlanta, GA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
this was the cleanest 2 star hotel i have been in. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was comfortable. Very Pleased!
no
Couple
Ricky from Fort Payne, AL
October 15, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Torry from Decatur, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was very convenient.
The beds were small
Anne from San Diego, CA
July 9, 2014
5.0
staffs
not worth that price

Their internet is TERRIBLE: off-and-on, totally unreliable!

Group Traveler
Kim from Raleigh, NC
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.