Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2155 Ranchwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Athens, GA
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
For the price and location, simply excellent. Rooms were size able and clean, bed very comfortable, and breakfast surprisingly good esp the biscuits. Request 3rd floor which is more like a hotel whereas 1st two floors are more like a motel.
No gym
Couple
James from Jonesboro, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
room was nice
THE PRICE! !!!
Solo Traveler
Mohamud from Toronto, Canada
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only location was good. Anything else was poor, no clean staff was rude
Yes my room was not clean, i ask to change the room, and i was given different reasons, and i have to come different times. At the end they never change my room.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Birmingham, AL
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I thought it was a good value for the price, location and cleanliness of the room. The Wi-Fi was also fast.
Senior Travelers
John from Ambridge, PA
October 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice room with welcome basket at check-in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stanley from Savannah, GA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing at all worse hotel ever
The room smelled like cigarettes and mildew. The maid never cleaned my room. I made a complaint and nothing was done or offered not even an apology.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Naylor, GA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
it was convenient
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bancroft, WV
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was the only good part.
I booked a non-smoking room and it smelled like smoke. All night long I woke up and thought someone was smoking in my room. The shower was horrible & the room was too small for the furniture.

There was construction so we had to walk to one end to walk up the stairs then walk all the way to the opposite end to our room. There were only a few guests staying there so I thought that was very inconvenient.

Solo Traveler
Omari from Surprise, AZ
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, great breakfast, good price.
Everything was good
Couple
Katherine from Atlanta, GA
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was incredible. They accommodated us last minute and made sure we were in a room we wanted.
The staff warned us about the smoking rooms and they were right. However even with that, they were able to change out the comforter and that alleviated the smell of smoke. They also looked for air freshener for us, which was nice.
Reviews of Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Atlanta Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.