Quality Inn At Town Center

Quality Inn At Town Center

Quality Inn At Town Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2001 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Town Center in Beaufort

# 8 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Vernon, NJ
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service. Hot shower, comfortable bed and helpful staff. Room was clean and tidy.
Great stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamlea from Charlotte, NC
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price and Location
Loitering outside the door of my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berne, NY
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms are good size.
They smell musty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
December 16, 2015
10.0
Staff were great .
House cleaning left something to be desired
Senior Travelers
Rene from Indialantic, FL
December 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location is good and very quiet. For the money, it's better than I expected. The beds and bedding were really good. The place is clean and the hot shower was great. Breakfast was also better than I expected. Hot coffee/tea available and ice available 24-7
The building and walkways need cleaning and painting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Conyers, GA
November 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I had read some not so nice reviews so I was a little weary, but the room was clean and there were no problems!
The back side backs up to a subdivision or something - it was dark when we arrived and when we left in the a.m., but they might want to put a screen on the chain link fence since it wasn't very pleasing to look at - even in the dark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
November 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly
The hotel was dated, there were stains all over the carpet, I had a nonsmoking room and the bed spread had a burn hole in it. Just an all over dirty feeling.
Business Traveler
Harry from Rock Hill, SC
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Rene from Indialantic, FL
November 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good, quiet and safe location. The breakfast was better than usual.
AC wasn't working as well as it could have been.
Reviews of Quality Inn At Town Center
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.