Quality Inn At Town Center

Quality Inn At Town Center

Quality Inn At Town Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2001 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Town Center in Beaufort

# 9 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hollie from Parma, OH
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, from the night front desk clerk to the housekeeping ladies who came around. Clean, quaint, quiet....just a great experience!
No!

I would definitely stay here again! Close to many restaurants, right down a main road to Parris Island (for those who are visiting like we were or coming for a graduation). There is a new Starbucks being built right in front of the hotel that is scheduled to be done June 2015 (word on the street!). Room had 2 double beds, microwave, refrigerator, tv, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, small table w/ 2 chairs and a desk. A/C was great! Beds comfy! Small stains on carpet, but not a huge deal, considering there was no weird smell to the room. No bugs!!! Lovely weeping willows around property and nice smelling flowers. Pool was open but did not use. Looked clean. Perhaps needs a little updating, but I was very pleased for the price we paid. Made for a nice trip to see family! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cletus from Detroit, MI
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was easy to find and close to things like grocery stores.
Old, needs updating, room had a slight musty smell, nothing overwhelming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Parkville, MD
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing. If we did not have it , they provided. They also help with moving around the area.
I do not have a complaint. I loved my stay. This is. Bridget Bailey Harold Baileys daughter. He also enjoyed the stay.
Couple
Megan from Folly Beach, SC
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price
Couple
Anthony from West Cola, SC
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
dog friendly. Staff very nice. clean.
no breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joanne from St. Augustine, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location. Near a lot of stores and restaurants.
That my guest had to move from their rooms twice due to issues with fleas and strong orders that caused instant headaches.
Group Traveler
Norman from Newberry, SC
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location to downtown historic sites
we were put into a room with a broken ac unit, got moved to another room, which we couldn't get into because of a broken door/lock, then got moved back up to the 4th floor into another room that also had a broken ac unit. what a pain in the neck!!!!

hotel manager does not coordinate with maintenance dept. who (from what we were told) have logs of all rooms and any issues associated with them. so we got booked into a room that was KNOWN to have problems, along with the next 2 we were shuffled to. I finally had enough, and went to the office myself and demanded with the staff that I want the 2nd room we were shown, which had an AC unit with very cold air, but a non-working Key Card Lock. which should have been fixed (rather easily, by installing another from one of the rooms with a broken AC???) which is beyond me why that wasn't done in the first place. After spending 4 hours of my vacation time moving from room to room, floor to floor I finally had a conversation with the maintenance man who agreed on the EASY SOLUTION of replacing the lock. have used this hotel numerous times before, and never had a problem. My wife and her mother were very dismayed, as I. hotel manager was no where to be found..I could go on, but I'm sure this explains more than enough of my experience. GEEZ. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the quiet atmosphere around the rooms. It didn't seem like there were rowdy people staying here. Plus, with being near a common road, I thought the noise would be louder, but it wasn't.
It needs a continental breakfast!
Verified Hotel Guest from Catawissa, PA
July 24, 2014
8.0
The pool was nice. We enjoyed it one afternoon. Too bad the weather wasn't as nice:)
A breakfast would be nice, but we knew going in about that.
Reviews of Quality Inn At Town Center
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.