Quality Inn At Lake Powell

Quality Inn At Lake Powell

Quality Inn At Lake Powell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
287 North Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Lake Powell in Page

# 8 of 16 hotels in Page
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Lake Powell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Lake Powell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Lake Powell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Weiguo from Redondo Beach, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location, free breakfast
Room Service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warszawa, Poland
July 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, tasty breakfast, size of the room, free internet
I did not like the fact that I was not informed in advance, during making reservation, that there are rooms with mountain view or without and that the price would differ.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, NC
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
the manager and staff were super friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yang from West Lafayette, IN
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room is very nice, although it was a smoking room but it was clean and cannot smell it at all. Enjoyed the stay.
Couple
Johanna from Huissen, Netherlands
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Large room.
Very dirty. Toothpaste from the guests before was still in the sink, also the hairs of them in de bathroom. 2 huge holes in the curtains when we arrived, reception didn't even bother. The airco is very loud en we had two barking dogs in the next room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and buffet breakfast were great! Hotel is older, attempting to update. Room was clean, but shower/tub either had mold or has been poorly cleaned (was afraid to look to closely). Beds were comfortable and the view was amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was close to the destination place.
The staff was not accomodated, I request if I can check in early I was only given 30 mins prior to the allowed check in time and unfriendly attitude.
Barbara from Escalon, CA
May 10, 2015
10.0
Wow the room was very large and it had a balcony.
no

I liked it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Sackville, Canada
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to find, good continental breakfast
It was a little tired
Reviews of Quality Inn At Lake Powell
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Lake Powell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.