Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area

Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area

Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
480 Mclaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area in Williamsburg

# 13 of 82 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Kingsport, TN
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect for the conference I was attending. The continental breakfast was very good.
Couple
Christina from Roanoke, VA
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Heated pool during the winter was great.
Wish rooms were updated and wish they had waffles.
Peng from Blacksburg, VA
February 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Sykesville, MD
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The indoor pool was nice. It looked like it was recently recarpeted.

The hotel is basic. It is listed as a two star and that is accurate. They kept it clean and appeared to have recently redone the carpets and bathrooms. The indoor pool was much nicer than expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location in relation to Busch Gardens
No fridge in room. Carpet was old and looked dirty. Not enough newspapers available for guests.

Hotel had all of the basics. Kids loved the breakfast and the pool.

Verified Hotel Guest from Erieville, NY
August 16, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was better than what I expected and had a nice variety. The kitchen staff was also friendly. THE BEDS AND PILLOWS WERE EXCEPTIONALLY COMFORTABLE!
Welllll, it was definitely aged.
Couple
Cindy from Raleigh, NC
July 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location to Busch Gardens. The carpet in our room was very soft.
The Wi-Fi never worked. Very frustrating. The hotel knew it didn't work well too. I explained to the front desk that I couldn't get on and she said they have trouble with it all the time and told me to come out to the lobby and get on Wi-Fi...really?

Our stay was fine and the star rating of 2 for this hotel was accurate. The Wi-Fi didn't work during our 2 night stay and the morning we were checking out, the power in our room kept kicking out (3 times in a row). Again, the hotel acted like that happened frequently. It was in the morning and I was trying to blow dry my hair and put on makeup. It was so annoying.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Washington, WA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn At Kingsmill - Busch Gardens Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.