Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
635 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2L4

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 14 of 61 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
When asked, they allowed us to check-in early.
Definitely won't stay again. People screaming, swearing, fighting on our floor. Staff made a lot of noise as they were vacuuming the entire time. We left the same day and when I mentioned this to front desk staff, she said "sorry, she'd look into it".
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything went off without a hitch. Check in to check out there were no problems or annoyances. I'm really low maintanance and had no special needs but it felt as if staff would be quite receptive had something come up.
It would have been nice to have a designated parking space for guests with electrical. Between the other guests and the patrons in the pub the primary lot could be quite full.
Business Traveler
Rodney from Calgary, Canada
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Brandon, Canada
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean building, very modern, nice rooms,friendly staff, good quiet area.
Average room is a tad small for larger families or bigger groups. Bedroom suites are great though for families. Everyone sleeps comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Kathy from Austin, Canada
December 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
easy access and parking. Good breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic location. Extremely comfortable beds and rooms!
Business Traveler
Rodney from Calgary, Canada
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
good brakfasts
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
December 2, 2015
5.0
The location is good for access to downtown and university. There was some substance (i.e. meat) to the breakfasts.
Meagan from Lorette, Canada
November 24, 2015
5.0
Parking was absolutely horrible!!! Check in took 30 minutes. My confirmation said check in by 3, I was there @ 5 and they didn't have a room available. There was no microwave or fridge even thou it said I would have one
Couple
Tricia from Anola, Canada
November 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location.
No
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.