Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
635 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2L4

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 13 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglis, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a fantastic breakfast - great variety and kept fully stocked, and fresh, right until the end. Great location for those not wanting to drive in downtown core - only $10 to Winnipeg Clinic. Safe location. Comfortable beds. Plenty of free parking.
Not a problem for us, but sink/counter in bathroom really low.
Couple
Steve from Kansas City, MO
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean, up-to-date rooms with good breakfast variety including Canadian bacon.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean the location was good
We had trouble all the nights we were there with dogs barking in the hallway all through the evening
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, complimentary newspapers, lots of television channels.
There was nothing I did not loke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Pas, Canada
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent service. Great breakfast.
Couple
Brenda from Waleska, GA
July 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean and quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Winnipeg, MA
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were so kind! My room was noisy so I asked for a change and someone even came up to help me move with a baby.
The rooms along Pembina can be a little noisy. New room on Grant side was perfect. Breakfast was good.

Beside great beer store and tandoori restaurant. Great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko, MN
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Room was clean. Homemade pancakes. Hotel is across from the Porsche dealer and McDonalds. Needs to be updated.
Front desk person seemed overhelmed at check in and check out. Location is on Pembina. Someone vomitted next to our car in the parking lot. Not a three star. More like a 2 or 2.5 star. Shower head spray could not be adjusted. Mattress was not the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Treherne, Canada
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is excellent for South Winnipeg. The complimentary breakfast was great.
I wish this hotel had a swimming pool or hot tub. With most 3 star hotels you have one or both.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was close to a Tim Hortons restaurant. It was central to the location where we needed to go.
Hotel is a bit run down. Not updated. I was expecting a 3 star. This feels more like a 2 star.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.