Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
635 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2L4

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 15 of 61 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert Plains, Canada
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, this room did have extra electrical outlets to allow for electronics.
The stale smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert Plains, Canada
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was good
I had booked two rooms, one room had one electrical outlet available for electronics which was not in a convenient location. The second room had several options available. I had to move the desk to to access the power bar.

The front desk was not helpful when I questioned them about the shortage of outlets. The front desk staff were not friendly and attentive. The price was the only thing attractive during this stay.

Couple
Geoff from Sudbury, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is good. Close to a couple pubs, beer store right behind it on the same property is open late. Breakfast was pretty good- yummy waffles, OK eggs, bacon, fruit, and more.
Bedding wasn't the greatest, and bed was a bit hard (although my girlfriend liked it!).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms clean staff friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Location for our travel needs. Very clean. The free breakfast was excellent and well stocked.
Solo Traveler
Darlene from Palm Harbor, FL
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It had the elements I desired.
Location, smelled strongly of cigarette smoke, was farther away from my meeting location than desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglis, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a fantastic breakfast - great variety and kept fully stocked, and fresh, right until the end. Great location for those not wanting to drive in downtown core - only $10 to Winnipeg Clinic. Safe location. Comfortable beds. Plenty of free parking.
Not a problem for us, but sink/counter in bathroom really low.
Couple
Steve from Kansas City, MO
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean, up-to-date rooms with good breakfast variety including Canadian bacon.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean the location was good
We had trouble all the nights we were there with dogs barking in the hallway all through the evening
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, complimentary newspapers, lots of television channels.
There was nothing I did not loke
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.