Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
410 South Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in South San Francisco

# 8 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Marina, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed, good location
Leaving
Business Traveler
Kenn from San Bruno, CA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge very clean rooms with extremely friendly staff that made my business stay a joy! A hot breakfast each morning with eggs, sausage or gravy and biscuits made the start of each day a joy!
Business Traveler
Barry from Old Hickory, TN
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to airport
Yes. The pictures online didn't tell the story. It was kind of dingy and much less than expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selbyville, DE
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast-real eggs, waffles & they were hot. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was very clean and comfortable. Frig was a nice size.
The light in the fitness room did not work, so room was pitch black. No pool or outside area to sit and enjoy the weather.
Couple
Tammy from Sacramento, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location & price
Furniture was old & did not appear clean

You get what you pay for, but staff was very nice.

Didra from Merced, CA
July 3, 2014
7.0
Friendly service great breakfast.
I didn't appreciate the $6 parking charge @check out when I had to park by a dumpster & was not informed of the fee until I checked out.

It was an overall nice experiment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plumas Lake, CA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good.
We needed an extra blanket and they said that they didn't have any more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to the airport is perfect.
Free breakfast that isn't prepared by a cook, should be available before 7am. No brainer!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mundelein, IL
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was close to the airport It was clean. Free breakfast was outstanding.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The employee behind the counter was very helpful and had a great attitude. His service and went well beyond what most 4 or 5 star hotels offer.
Cleanliness of carpets and walls in hallways.

For the area it was the best price I found around. I probably would not stay there with family.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg