Quality Inn And Suites Romulus

Quality Inn And Suites Romulus

Quality Inn And Suites Romulus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9555 Middlebelt Road
Romulus, MI 48174

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Romulus in Detroit

# 11 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Romulus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Romulus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Romulus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to airport. Good value - nothing fancy but comfortable.
Couple
John from San Dimas, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
friendly staff.
room was not cleaned and we have to wait 1 hour before get into room.
Solo Traveler
William from Tampa, FL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good value for the money. Near DTW and car rentals.Have stayed here money times over the yrs. Comfortable bed, pillows.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
April 12, 2015
8.0
Good for one night stop. Very close to airport so good for late arrivals. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Front Royal, VA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and enjoyed my stay. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Couple
Edith from Traverse City, MI
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the airport.
we asked for a wake up call and Never got one and almost missed the shuttle to the airport. Our stay on the way back was WAY WORSE.. Rude people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reed City, MI
February 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly
Staff was very noisy and room was not very clean.
Couple
Andrew from Molendinar, Australia
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to airport. Courteous staff, good parking.
No real breakfast favility
Business Traveler
Robert from Pflugerville, TX
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was convenient to the airport and had a free shuttle. It was perfect for my purposes.
No.

It was comfortable, clean, convenient, and quiet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Falls, MI
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly afternoon staff, convenient location, helpful staff, clean rooms, quiet, safe location
The fitness room was very stinky.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Romulus
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Romulus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.