Quality Inn And Suites Romulus

Quality Inn And Suites Romulus

Quality Inn And Suites Romulus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9555 Middlebelt Road
Romulus, MI 48174

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Romulus in Detroit

# 11 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Romulus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Romulus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Romulus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Being so close to airport the night before my flight. The room was adequate, clean and warm!!!
Group Traveler
John from Girard, PA
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room, good breakfast, convenient location. Everything we needed.
Justin from Lockport, NY
January 18, 2016
10.0
Great price, rooms up to date hotel was very quiet and clean for being so busy.
Couple
Lois from Groveland, FL
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
"No Comment"
Breakfast was less than desirable. The food was not fresh(Frozen) Waffles,French toast, and "NO" Breakfast meat.Out of Orange juice and the milk pitcher was empty. Had to chase down someone to refill.Also the trash bins were overflowing onto the floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
There is no sign on their shuttle bus. I called the hotel 6 times and wait in the cold wind for 1 hour before finding the shuttle bus. Also, I booked a two-bed room but they only give me a room with one bed. The sheet on the bed is not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Tosin from Hyattsville, MD
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel met my expectations. Clean room and fresh smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackmans Point, Australia
September 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was excellent.
The room smelled mouldy
Senior Travelers
Crystal from Cleveland, OH
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The lobby was nice the quite.
The room was small and the cover had stains on it. The bathroom was small and the room had a funny smell. The breakfast selection was horrible.
Couple
Derrick from Louisville, KY
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing.
It was being renovated. We weren't notified that it was under construction. We had booked & paid for 3 months in advanced. The staff that as there when we checked in was rude. We had difficulties with our room keys getting in and out everyday.
Group Traveler
Wendi from Troy, MI
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
There was no hot water in the shower.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Romulus
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Romulus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.